• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is the only man I trust to lead us out of the pandemic...

Imuho the onlee person that he knows that can lead sg out of pandemic is my uncle himself KNN however there could be someone that also can do it that he not aware KNN no pun intended becas in order to achieve this person has to be verlee clear minded KNN

nayr69sg

Staff member
Imuho the onlee person that he knows that can lead sg out of pandemic is my uncle himself KNN however there could be someone that also can do it that he not aware KNN no pun intended becas in order to achieve this person has to be verlee clear minded KNN
You talk about clear minded......

Clearest minded are the ones unfailing in their opinions.

@tobelightlight
@dredd
@porcaputtana
@Ralders
@sweetiepie
@Loofydralb
@syed putra
@blackmondy

The rest all prata man flip here flip there.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/the-only-way-to-stop-a-epidemic-is.281212/
Just leefer to this for proof KNN the world has to end up in this state and suffer all these becas they just didn't want to stop earning money KNN my uncle already said the penalty shall be many folds

Did mtf think what is the purpose to test someone negative then put it back to the community? KNN it serves no fucking purpose at all wasting time leesources and efforts KNN in the beginning stage they had already wasted many many leesources for doing this to the Bangladesh and currentlee continuing to do it aka 一错再错 to a point of no leeturn KNN they should be segregating all the negatives to a no man's land KNN

porcaputtana

nayr69sg

Staff member
My opinions are based on facts

they can change if facts change

unlike the usual platoon of cretins who stubbornly stand their grounds on fake news and pseudoscience and never change their opinions no matter how stupid they look
Like I said clear headed. Clarity if thought.

I am not like that. My patient tell me bark I bark. My patient tell me sit I sit. My patient tell me roll over I roll over.

As long as they dont tell things like "dog kill me" or "dog kill him" or " dog bite that baby".

Things like "dog fuck me" also cannot. Cos dog cannot have sexual relations with patients.

porcaputtana

Like I said clear headed. Clarity if thought.

I am not like that. My patient tell me bark I bark. My patient tell me sit I sit. My patient tell me roll over I roll over.

As long as they dont tell things like "dog kill me" or "dog kill him" or " dog bite that baby".

Things like "dog fuck me" also cannot. Cos dog cannot have sexual relations with patients.
That’s why I choose to be a specialist . When patients see my 4 x Board certification they usually shut the fuck up and meekly comply with whatever tough love I mete out to them

damn shiok

Did mtf think what is the purpose to test someone negative then put it back to the community? KNN it serves no fucking purpose at all wasting time leesources and efforts KNN in the beginning stage they had already wasted many many leesources for doing this to the Bangladesh and currentlee continuing to do it aka 一错再错 to a point of no leeturn KNN they should be segregating all the negatives to a no man's land KNN
1 possible exit strategy to steer things within control is to issue a law for a mandatory art for everyone and to leeport status on 1 single day KNN failing to comply issue a death sentence KNN thereafter all positive cases to leeport immediatelee to a station failing so another death sentence KNN try to meddle with the leesult issue a caning before the death sentence.

dredd

1 possible exit strategy to steer things within control is to issue a law for a mandatory art for everyone and to leeport status on 1 single day KNN failing to comply issue a death sentence KNN thereafter all positive cases to leeport immediatelee to a station failing so another death sentence KNN try to meddle with the leesult issue a caning before the death sentence.
Harsh but fair. :biggrin:

1632966738041.png

You would need Dr Paul Tambyah to set aside his political affiliations and join the PAP first.
Not without first getting rid of LHL and their bunch of incompetent MPs and Ministers and let Dr Paul Tambyah have a clean slate to begin with. Otherwise, continue to serve SDP and try to win a seat in parliament and be your own man.

There are many routes out of any pandemic. Probably the most practical one is to let nature take its course.

One of the most important aims of a pandemic is to curtail population growth for the overall good of out planet.

porcaputtana

There are many routes out of any pandemic. Probably the most practical one is to let nature take its course.

One of the most important aims of a pandemic is to curtail population growth for the overall good of out planet.

Now you are beginning to sound like some deranged and entitled Swedish tree hugging brat

Blah blah blah blah

Grow the fcuk up Sam

Now you are beginning to sound like some deranged and entitled Swedish tree hugging brat

Blah blah blah blah

Grow the fcuk up Sam

Just providing an alternative viewpoint. You can't deny the fact that all this global warming shit did not occur till we allowed the population to balloon from 2 Billion to almost 8 Billion in less than 100 years.

In life majority does not win I.e every life is unique and equal hence my uncle advocate a mass suicide squad from the vulnerable by bombing attacks attaching explosives to their mobilised wheelchair and walking frames.

Established in 1986, the Society is a non-profit, apolitical and transparent organization based in Massachusetts, USA. Its network of over 90,000 individuals worldwide share a collective belief that infectious diseases cross all borders and that long-term, effective solutions require international scientific exchange and cooperation.

Like I said, never heard of this society before. Are they like the 369 or Freemasons? Has WHO or the UN asked them to help out fighting the pandemic?

Can anyone seriously overlook this man in our fight against COVID? Do you trust this man to lead us out of the pandemic or the fat fark Kenneth Mak? Just because he is not from the ruling party doesn't mean his ideas are garbage. His views are worth all all of the 4G leeders and an empress wannaba put together...

Paul Tambyah to be first Singaporean to head International Society of Infectious Diseases​

Paul Tambyah to be first Singaporean to head International Society of Infectious Diseases

Infectious diseases expert Dr Paul Tambyah. (File photo: TODAY/Raj Nadarajan)
18 Jun 2020 10:22AM(Updated: 18 Jun 2020 10:30AM)

SINGAPORE: Infectious diseases expert Paul Tambyah has been elected as the president of the US-based International Society of Infectious Diseases (ISID).
The National University of Singapore (NUS) professor will be the first Singaporean to hold the position.

Before his term begins in 2022, Professor Tambyah will support the current ISID president, Professor Alison Holmes, in the running of the organisation, said NUS in a news release on Tuesday (Jun 16).
Founded in 1986, ISID is a non-profit organisation dedicated to finding solutions to the problems of infectious diseases across the world. The society also has a special focus in countries with limited resources and which disproportionately bear the burden of infectious diseases.
Prof Tambyah said in an email to TODAY that he was honoured to have been elected to the post "despite the challenging environment".
Professor Jonathan Cohen, a former ISID president, asked him to run for the post, he said.
“I agreed as I felt it was time to have a president from Asia, and that I could contribute to the society’s mission in improving infectious disease care in low- and middle-income countries,” said Prof Tambyah, who is also a senior consultant infectious diseases physician at the National University Hospital.

He added that this would provide opportunities for clinicians and scientists in Singapore to "get involved in the region and the world of infectious disease".
Prof Tambyah said that his plans for the society involved strengthening an "emerging leaders" programme that mentors young scientists from around the world and connects them with academics in major centres.
“I would also like to get the global health programmes in (Singapore’s) three medical schools and connect them with the professionals in the countries where ISID is active."
The medical schools in Singapore are NUS' Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, Nanyang Technological University's Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine and the Duke-NUS Medical School.
Commenting on the COVID-19 pandemic, Prof Tambyah said that this was a critical time for infectious diseases globally.

"The COVID-19 pandemic has brought home the fact that viruses do not respect international boundaries," said Prof Tambyah.
"Singapore academics, clinicians and public health professionals have much to contribute to societies such as ISID to help make the world a healthier place for everyone," he added.
Former president of ISID Marc Mendelson said that Prof Tambyah was "well known to all in the field of infectious diseases".
He also "brings a wealth of experience from his time with multiple international societies and august bodies, as well as formidable experience across the spectrum of infection, including outbreaks, tropical medicine, and clinical applied research", said Professor Mendelson.
Prof Tambyah has served as the research director in the division of infectious diseases at the National University Health System, and was also the president of the Singapore Society of Infectious Diseases. He was also the assistant dean at NUS Medicine in 2015.

Prof Tambyah is also the chairman of the Singapore Democratic Party.
Somewhat I think you are correct and spot on.

dredd

Like I said, never heard of this society before. Are they like the 369 or Freemasons? Has WHO or the UN asked them to help out fighting the pandemic?
So if you've not heard of ISID, it's OK. Just shows you're not well read... that's all.

Don't worry, we all know your head is too deep into the PAP's ass to know anything else happening outside. :roflmao:

Leepotism

Go poke ur booster dun kpkb lah.

US professor dies after third injection​

• by world today news
  • September 25, 2021
  • No Comments
professorin.jpg

Karen Croake Heisler, renowned professor emeritus at Notre Dame University not far from Chicago in the US state of Illinois, had emerged as one of the most passionate and fanatical supporters of the corona campaign and advocates of the vaccination campaign. She wasn’t even afraid to publicly “curse” the unvaccinated. now the fanatical vaccination propagandist died – 12 days after she had the third Biontec / Pfizer shot into her body as a “booster”. She was 67 years old.
According to his own information on Heisler’s Twitter account, where the ex-professor eagerly updated her “vaccination progress” (as “The Covid Blog” documented), she had received her first dose of the mRNA vaccine on January 13th. The second dose must have been given at the beginning of April, because on April 9, the elderly woman announced that she and her husband had only had slight vaccination reactions and only suffered from slight arm jokes.

Cancer got worse after “Booster Shot”​

This supposedly “full protection” was probably not enough for the academician, who was also “exemplary” in other corona issues, and who preferred to be photographed with masks outdoors (and even took her dog for a walk with a special FFP mask): on September 7th they give themselves the third dose. After the “booster vaccination”, the state of health of the woman previously described as healthy deteriorated rapidly; less than two weeks later she was dead (Obituary of her alma mater see here). It will not be possible to prove a direct connection with the vaccination in their case either. However, there are increasing reports from people who develop cancer after a corona vaccination or whose existing cancer suddenly experiences an “explosive” spread. (If you also know of such a case, please send us an email.)

Vaccination unwaveringly defended​

Heisler, who taught in the Faculty of Film, Television and Theater (FTT) at the university from 1993 to 2018, defended the vaccination steadfastly until her last breath – and let her “consistent hostility”, according to “The Covid Blog”, go free Run: Unvaccinated people are “selfish”, they should stay at home until they “come to their senses”, and otherwise vaccinators are responsible for their illness. In the end, it was she who never came to her senses.
On her Twitter page, the professor incessantly agitated against opponents of measures and vaccination opponents and spread all conceivable politically left platitudes. Allegedly, she even took her dog for a walk in a mask.

dredd

US professor dies after third injection​

• by world today news
  • September 25, 2021
  • No Comments
professorin.jpg

Karen Croake Heisler, renowned professor emeritus at Notre Dame University not far from Chicago in the US state of Illinois, had emerged as one of the most passionate and fanatical supporters of the corona campaign and advocates of the vaccination campaign. She wasn’t even afraid to publicly “curse” the unvaccinated. now the fanatical vaccination propagandist died – 12 days after she had the third Biontec / Pfizer shot into her body as a “booster”. She was 67 years old.
According to his own information on Heisler’s Twitter account, where the ex-professor eagerly updated her “vaccination progress” (as “The Covid Blog” documented), she had received her first dose of the mRNA vaccine on January 13th. The second dose must have been given at the beginning of April, because on April 9, the elderly woman announced that she and her husband had only had slight vaccination reactions and only suffered from slight arm jokes.

Cancer got worse after “Booster Shot”​

This supposedly “full protection” was probably not enough for the academician, who was also “exemplary” in other corona issues, and who preferred to be photographed with masks outdoors (and even took her dog for a walk with a special FFP mask): on September 7th they give themselves the third dose. After the “booster vaccination”, the state of health of the woman previously described as healthy deteriorated rapidly; less than two weeks later she was dead (Obituary of her alma mater see here). It will not be possible to prove a direct connection with the vaccination in their case either. However, there are increasing reports from people who develop cancer after a corona vaccination or whose existing cancer suddenly experiences an “explosive” spread. (If you also know of such a case, please send us an email.)

Vaccination unwaveringly defended​

Heisler, who taught in the Faculty of Film, Television and Theater (FTT) at the university from 1993 to 2018, defended the vaccination steadfastly until her last breath – and let her “consistent hostility”, according to “The Covid Blog”, go free Run: Unvaccinated people are “selfish”, they should stay at home until they “come to their senses”, and otherwise vaccinators are responsible for their illness. In the end, it was she who never came to her senses.
On her Twitter page, the professor incessantly agitated against opponents of measures and vaccination opponents and spread all conceivable politically left platitudes. Allegedly, she even took her dog for a walk in a mask.

Karen Croake Heisler died from cancer-related complications. Please don't spread rumours and misinformation.

Even after overwhelming evidence from science and data showing that vaccinations saves lives and prevent serious illness and death, there are still people like you who are bird-brained enough to think that vaccines are poison. Please crawl back to under the rock you came out of.