K kopiuncle Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 31, 2011 Messages 13,598 Points 0 Feb 22, 2013 #21 Thread:This is NOT the CHANGE we asked for.... Majulah Kopi narong the sarong girl thanks for the zap Last edited: Feb 22, 2013
Thread:This is NOT the CHANGE we asked for.... Majulah Kopi narong the sarong girl thanks for the zap
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Feb 22, 2013 #22 zeddy said: You partying with the Ah Nehs and the Banglas? Click to expand... hi there 1. zed, the bitch/cunt needs a lot of pricks mah. 2. must be both hoh
zeddy said: You partying with the Ah Nehs and the Banglas? Click to expand... hi there 1. zed, the bitch/cunt needs a lot of pricks mah. 2. must be both hoh
Lordshiva Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 26, 2013 Messages 1,277 Points 0 Feb 22, 2013 #23 Yingge said: HAR?? Wrong again??? KNN You guys want change... I change the coins liao now than tell me not you guys want?? Remember if you want notes change please shout notes and not CHANGE!!! OK I will go change the notes too...:p Click to expand... Sinkie : we want change !! We want change !! PAP : noted then change all the coin to dollar note
Yingge said: HAR?? Wrong again??? KNN You guys want change... I change the coins liao now than tell me not you guys want?? Remember if you want notes change please shout notes and not CHANGE!!! OK I will go change the notes too...:p Click to expand... Sinkie : we want change !! We want change !! PAP : noted then change all the coin to dollar note
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Feb 22, 2013 #24 FUCK PAP!:oIo: