just stating facts. Btw you don't even exist you dunno meh?
If Tuayapeh don't exist then you talking to who now ? Tell u early in the morning don't steal my martell Liao .
just stating facts. Btw you don't even exist you dunno meh?
If Tuayapeh don't exist then you talking to who now ? Tell u early in the morning don't steal my martell Liao .
ok drifter chow cheebye.
How u know drifter have cheeby ? You smell his cheeby before ? Same smell as your mother cheeby ?
ok drifter pua cheebye.
Same pua cheeby as your lau bu too ?
ok drifter lao cheebye.
Lao Ah pek drifter is you Lor
? You like to assume againany proof it's me ?
Why did you use a personal pronoun ?
oh shit tio burn. Again!:*:
the driver was dumb. people would certainly make complaint against him for watching video while driving.
He must have been a long distance driver in China used to having videos on while driving bus. Unfortunately, he forgot that he is now in Singapore and it is highly dangerous to do so on our crowded roads.
Don't SMRT orientate their drivers before putting them on the road?
Yet another problem from SMRT, showing all the rot through and through although char bor fei-loh had already left for a couple of months.![]()