• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum will soon die....

Mai pen rai krap....
With friend like me I double confirm you dun ever need any enemies again.
Boss said trolls are welcome as they are the bloodline of this forum....so keep it coming

kapunkraap....sawadeekah. this forum is real funny. all you need is to say I am PRO SINGAPORE and I am PRO PM....all the pirahas and predators will come and tear you to piecemeal. But the more senior ones are smarter. They watch with vigilance and they will just let it be.Bloody harmless kopi - nowhere to go, no job, no money, no meals, come here to feed on points and kpkb about everything. BOSS call a troll the bloodline somemore!!! Horsay liao!!! Soon I will be rewarded with thousands of points and POWER to hoot those who give me the hokaukan messages. Thank you Bro Narong! Thank you BOSS. I am a TROLL liao. horsay liao!!!!

nonsense

Soon I will be rewarded with thousands of points and POWER to hoot those who give me the hokaukan messages. Thank you Bro Narong! Thank you BOSS. I am a TROLL liao. horsay liao!!!!

You can have a thousand points but low power if u have no problem parting with USD20. Hoot also no rahsa. :biggrin:

hokaukan? See mine.. :biggrin:

Zap comment and it is a grey card: Kan NIN NABEI PUA cheebye

Taken from another clone. Not complaining but just to show u. I have no problem receiving zaps since i also zap but i am happy that the zapper is pissed. :biggrin:

You can have a thousand points but low power if u have no problem parting with USD20. Hoot also no rahsa. :biggrin:

hokaukan? See mine.. :biggrin:

Zap comment and it is a grey card: Kan NIN NABEI PUA cheebye

Taken from another clone. Not complaining but just to show u. I have no problem receiving zaps since i also zap but i am happy that the zapper is pissed. :biggrin:

waulau you also jabbed people. kopi no jab also kean jabbed. nahbeh not fair....." U r an idiot " was my latest compliment...then kean jabbed....like this also shiok!....might as well write in the open lah.....why hide under the skirt and secretly sms "..u r an idiot"...damned bohliao this zapper...really bohliao and bohlan type...only two points niah and must hide somemore!!!!

Re: confirmed! forum dying...

leegether we suppork pap
the kimsiews-in-pink
vote wisely
vote for pap
vote for more golden leera
vote for prosperity
vote for our descendant future

poor thing you got only 3 points
power zero liao
prepare to flee and disappear
they will hunt you down
like the bounty killers
gun you down if they could
support government we should
vote for golden leera of course
vote for prosperity we must
but these mafia mob here
will put you down to dust.....haha!!!

power zero liao
they will hunt you down
like the bounty killers
but these mafia mob here

Here's a deadly killer. The 5 star general

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/M5pzLOZn9k4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ConyuConhee

power zero liao
they will hunt you down
like the bounty killers
but these mafia mob here

lidit ah?
more clones lah
clone here clone ther
clones everywhere lah
weAr god broplem
let the morons
banc bang here
bang banc there
gang bang everywhere
lidit then god fun

plead remebmer
vote for pap
vote kimsiews-in -pink
more prosperity
more golden leera
remebmer okay

cong hee the messiah
all you sinners
repent and seek
salvation in cong hee
who is god
amongst man
he who sacrifice for all
and lead all to the promised land
cum upon him
be blessed by con

ConyuConhee

from the dust the fabled phoenix will arises
in the form of clonesssssssssssssssssssssssssss
unlike the biblical fable
of the man who arises after three days
who had yet to see

however in modern time
we have one who declared
that he will jumps out
of his grave for us to see
so i am waiting to see

con hee is the messiah
he be free
on judgement day
con hee con hee
please bless me

burdeer conheeconyu
you the bestest writer here
i laugh and laugh
till i fall and crack my lip..sori rig...soir rib.....ok...
bruddeer conyuconhee
you the sharpest poet dere
your messiah message is cystal clear
i hope boss will raise u from the dead
all zappers will lend them your ear....
up up and away
i hear them sharpening their scalpels
ready to slit konyukonhee's throat
better pray hard before they come
and cut you up like a gloat.....hehe

the forum will soon perish
it will degenerate and die
unless the zapping mobsters
cease their mafia tactics
upgrade the quality of the posts
write like konyuconhee poems
plead like kohliantye
the forum will dry up
but there is always hope
there is always the heart
there is always a home
so cheer up
this forum will never die...

hokkien

Bro kopiuncle,very maaf,i click the wrong button when i suppose to upz you.sorry bro :biggrin:

mafia di sini sangat garang dan powderful.
suka suka zap orang kechil dan meskin....
macham mana boleh hidup than progress...
forum macham mesti akan mati terok terok....
banyak mafia di sini orang baru dan songbong
tetapi orang senior abang bail juga
ada tolong tolong kopi hidup sedikit longer
terimal kasih bang2 dan kawan2.....