• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Explains Why PRC Crooks Are Able to Buy Tens of Condos in SG

Over here the Tiongs can still come over for $1.5Mil, used to be 500K I remember. I supposed they have raised the barrier. I have a friend that was considering this route 5 years ago which is at 500K, now he said its too late. If you want to migrant do it fast, they are definitely tightening the requirement.

http://www.immi.gov.au/skilled/business/162/eligibility-investor.htm

The cheaper route is to marry a local. When I was in Canada I heard the going rate was something like $10,000 but this was decades ago. It might cost more now.

Aren't you proud to be the citizen of a famous money laundering hub? ;)

I thought you all wanted swiss standard of living? Being a financial safe haven is part of it.

Wont the PRC gahmen be dulan with singapore and force Pinky to extradite those Ah Tiong who run to Sinkieland?

I am. Very.

I wish Sink-a-pore can move up a few notches to become THE laundry shop of the world.
rd tells me

It is a laundry shop...my banker frd tells me he has customer stashing $1000 bills in biscuit tins at home...some $600k..

Imagine these crooks stash $10,000 bills over a period of time...in biscuit tins in their celler...

The world can never understand why we have the world largest denomination for a currency note...it only help drug lords and money launderer...

as far as i can recollect,if you are charged with a crime in Singapore,your PR status will be revoked.

You believe? They told you non sinkies cannot own landed properties........case to base basis........you know how many non sinkies own landed?

Malaysian actor Christopher lee went to jail.......now still sitting pretty fucking Fann Wong every night.......revoke? Only for those lesser PRs

Not necessarily true. In fact, your PR status can also be revoked even if you had committed no crime.

How quickly people forget. This is Singapore, you know.

Not that surprised about dirty money comming to Spore.

I remember reading about a Japanese who embezzled from the company he worked for & spent the $$$ to buy a place at Sentosa.

yeah and all those overpaid jiakliao bee fuckers in the MAS and the SPF doing fuck all about these ccb banks who launder so much money through our country and fucking up property prices....

wheres the justice for the singaporean when the ccb govt is opening its legs wide wide for all these bastards with dirty money to fuck around with our property!!!!!????

our money is blood and sweat money and these bastards can just come waltzing in and sweep up everything and putting it beyond our reach!!!!

fuck PAP!!!

Pappies turn a blind eye to all these money laundering activities , the local banks act like prostitutes , anyone with moolah can engage their services :rolleyes:
I believe lots of Myanmarese generals also park their money in local banking institutions :eek:

Come 2016 who will you cast your vote for ? :D

Pappies turn a blind eye to all these money laundering activities , the local banks act like prostitutes , anyone with moolah can engage their services :rolleyes:
I believe lots of Myanmarese generals also park their money in local banking institutions :eek:

Come 2016 who will you cast your vote for ? :D

Those ccb Burmese crooks have teamed with the indonesians from the LIPPO group and bought up a lot of Rivergate condominum....its little burmatown man....

wtf do you think all the rich and privileged Burmese are staying??/in the heart of town ok??

they dont just leave money here ... they are smart...they buy up all the nice nice condos so that you fucking sinkies can just stand outside their gated estates and gape lor....

pap just loves money and fuck care thenpeople....bastards must get their balls kicked like how najib isngonna a nice boot between his legs.....