this cheespie uncle so lan si, better u stay in a condo lo

Can take video kpkb online but no balls to tell the Uncle off on the spot?

fucking self-entitled unker staying in a hdb acting like a big fuck;
the bangla worker isn't causing any inconvenience nor is he blocking the way and very considerate by not resting on the tiled seat as can be seen in the vid - kudos to the chap in telling the unker to fuck it :thumbsup:

If he lived in a condo, he would be fighting with other condo dwellers over BBQ pits, pool chairs and tennis courts. :wink:

dan-lok-speech-600.jpg

... I stopped the recording and confronted the man. He was taken aback. He thought I would “support” his stand, apparently not. He left immediately after not being able to rebut my words, warning & scolding. ...
tis burger tried 2 bluff ...

record ze man scolding bangla but dun dare 2 record himself scolding ze man ... n tried 2 boast how he acted hero, how he fite 4 bangla ...

ah joey , prove it wif a video! ... if u cant, dun tok cok, boast u act hero n tink other people s2pig ...