• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This cheebye kia cyclist really want to die

mahjongking

humans only learn when they experience pain,
hope he kena one time painful enough for him not to do it again

This abang has a good heart. Should've just left this ah beng kia to carry on with his stupid ways. And with some luck, he might get intimately acquainted with the undercarriage of a bus, truck or car. We need to cull these type of people.

LordElrond

This boy has great potential. The stupid motorcycle endangered himself and others for what he did. The stupid trying to teach the dumb

Both are cheebyes la.... the motorcyclist also weave between vehicles to film this footage.

The cyclist boy really should get banged hard and see if he learns his lesson

waitifcuk

Both are cheebyes la.... the motorcyclist also weave between vehicles to film this footage.

The cyclist boy really should get banged hard and see if he learns his lesson

KLN

Life is such.

Those very Kiasi and very careful
will kena banged by others.

CB Kias like him - nothing will happen.

searcher1

In the end, that kid still gives a bochup attitude, machiam a big middle finger to all, what can you do to him