• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This chee cheong fun stall at tampines mall food court didn't even last a year.....

blackmondy

As usual, sister Claire fired on all her cylinders with her loquacious vocabulary and garrulous grammar, making the food article a painstaking and punishing peruse.

countryman

Prices must be exorbitant otherwise no reason for it to close shop so fast! Chee cheung fan HK or SG style is one of our local favourite food.

blackmondy

All this expensive chee cheong fun stalls are basically targeting at hongkees who moved here. Real sinkies prefer chee cheong fun with no liao inside, with either sweet sauce or sesame oil with soya sauce.

Chee cheong fun this type of simple poor man’s fare also talk like got dragon got tiger. Knn… it’s basically flattened steamed dough and some sauce.