Chiong into Munah Bagharib's bedroom?Melayus all chiong ah
The food handlers must be halal Certified too.chee chiong fun as itself is plain and by default halal. And you can have prawn and mushroom...so long no have pork can liao....must specially say its halal meh?
These two are traitors. Assimilation means Chinese eat halal food. Not the other way round.Melayus all chiong ah
chee chiong fun as itself is plain and by default halal. And you can have prawn and mushroom...so long no have pork can liao....must specially say its halal meh?
Malays don't even dare to eat vegetarian food unless they see a Halal logo or at least a "100% Muslim owned" sign at the stall.
They only trust their fellow Muslims, rather than using their own brains to think "it's vegetarian so no pork, ergo it's Halal".
They worry about stupid details like "What if a non-Muslim prepares my food and contaminates it just by fact he's a non-Muslim? Non-Muslims are impure, only Muslims are pure and good!"
it also involves preparation and any possibility of cross contamination with non-halal food in the kitchen, storage, fridge, prep area. for some muslims, if the preparer is non muslim also cannot as heshe may be reeking of pork breath and saliva after consuming copious amount of pork meat and fat plus hisher hands touch non halal makan all day. look at this sinkie auntie. she cannot qualify to prepare non halal food in the kitchen. one look can tell she is not only an ardent pork eater but also she’s miss porky herself. even her hand looks like pig’s foot.chee chiong fun as itself is plain and by default halal. And you can have prawn and mushroom...so long no have pork can liao....must specially say its halal meh?
I recall a former teammate in my JC football team, who refused to share a water bottle with us at half-time because he said the Chinese are pork eaters. He insisted on his own water bottle.They worry about stupid details like "What if a non-Muslim prepares my food and contaminates it just by the fact he's a non-Muslim? Non-Muslims are impure, only Muslims are pure and good!"
Look at this sinkie auntie. she cannot qualify to prepare non halal food in the kitchen. one look can tell she is not only an ardent pork eater but also she’s miss porky herself. even her hand looks like pig’s foot.
No wonder.. I kept asking my Muslim associates why they dun want to eat vegetarian food, there is no meat at all. They keep talking about the oil. What oil? It's vegetable oil . I do not understand.Malays don't even dare to eat vegetarian food unless they see a Halal logo or at least a "100% Muslim owned" sign at the stall.
They only trust their fellow Muslims, rather than using their own brains to think "it's vegetarian so no pork, ergo it's Halal".
They worry about stupid details like "What if a non-Muslim prepares my food and contaminates it just by the fact he's a non-Muslim? Non-Muslims are impure, only Muslims are pure and good!"