This case siao liao

https://www.yahoo.com/author/wan-ting-koh

0e2137f0-b95b-11e7-a169-c14a3bd7e479_wantingbyline.jpg

Wan Ting has been working in online journalism since graduating in 2015. She started out from news site The Middle Ground covering all manner of news before focusing on the court and crime beat at Yahoo News Singapore.
KNN rast time my uncle's friend always beo slutty chiobu as hobby but when comes to finding wife he will pick this kind KNN later my uncle realised KNN many man also will do this KNN means this nerdy with good body very fast will run out of stock KNN

Yeah someone can tell her to write "as she pay prone" rather than lay on her stomach! The Stomach is an internal organ.
It is like those sinkie say doctor can check my stomach? Doctor do stomach examination.
Go find me a medical textbook that says "Stomach examination"
Abdominal examination.
I can't speak for this journo's linguistic skills. But this is grammatically correct (and acceptable), even by native speakers:

"In short, yes, you can lay on your stomach, and folks have been doing so since the 14th century. Educated native speakers of English use the verb lay in this way all the time, and, as such, it is perfectly grammatical. It is, however, “nonstandard”—meaning dispreferred by those who would exert power by controlling language.

Lay has been used intransitively in the sense of “lie” since the 14th century. The practice was unremarked until around 1770; attempts to correct it have been a fixture of schoolbooks ever since. Generations of teachers and critics have succeeded in taming most literary and learned writing, but intransitive lay persists in familiar speech and is a bit more common in general prose than one might suspect. Much of the problem lies in the confusing similarity of the principal parts of the two words. Another influence may be a folk belief that lie is for people and lay is for things. Some commentators are ready to abandon the distinction, suggesting that lay is on the rise socially. But if it does rise to respectability, it is sure to do so slowly: many people have invested effort in learning to keep lie and lay distinct. Remember that even though many people do use lay for lie, others will judge you unfavorably if you do"

https://english.stackexchange.com/questions/149834/to-lay-on-my-stomach

Yours was a strict medical take on the tummy. Asides, don't you salivate at the yummy stuff laid on the female stomachs (for guys to partake)?:sneaky:
Also imagine your partner exclaims: "honey, lay on your stomach and I'll do you a sexy back massage":wink:

I can't speak for this journo's linguistic skills. But this is grammatically correct (and acceptable), even by native speakers:

"In short, yes, you can lay on your stomach, and folks have been doing so since the 14th century. Educated native speakers of English use the verb lay in this way all the time, and, as such, it is perfectly grammatical. It is, however, “nonstandard”—meaning dispreferred by those who would exert power by controlling language.

Lay has been used intransitively in the sense of “lie” since the 14th century. The practice was unremarked until around 1770; attempts to correct it have been a fixture of schoolbooks ever since. Generations of teachers and critics have succeeded in taming most literary and learned writing, but intransitive lay persists in familiar speech and is a bit more common in general prose than one might suspect. Much of the problem lies in the confusing similarity of the principal parts of the two words. Another influence may be a folk belief that lie is for people and lay is for things. Some commentators are ready to abandon the distinction, suggesting that lay is on the rise socially. But if it does rise to respectability, it is sure to do so slowly: many people have invested effort in learning to keep lie and lay distinct. Remember that even though many people do use lay for lie, others will judge you unfavorably if you do"

Yours was a strict medical take on the tummy. Asides, don't you salivate at the yummy stuff laid on the female stomachs (for guys to partake)?:sneaky:
Also imagine your partner exclaims: "honey, lay on your stomach and I'll do you a sexy back massage":wink:
Too bad I can only upvote this once! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yeah we all want to be laid. Lol!

Let's try to look at this more objectively.

After coach Loh applied his massage to his athlete under his coaching.....did she run faster?

If she did...then he has done a marvelous job as a coach.