• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Former actor Ian Fang jailed 40 months for sexual offences against 15-year-old girl

Jack neo didn't leeturned to media corpse program right? All his presence were his own lame movies.
Ian Fang also left mediacorpse already in 2023 and supposedly retired from acting.
Really no shy what calibre dare to say retired and set up acting school. Those who sign up are morons like the victim and her mother

My point is just like Jack Neo easily rehabilitated back and welcome by dumb sinkie audiences

Ian shiok siah .... open a original 15 yrs CAN .... not many men have such luck and even luxury to open a CAN ... that 40 months should be a high price he paid .... if he do it in neighbhourhood countries probably no need pay so high price. :whistling:

Every time i read such news, i feel so right to live a women-free life. nodding in agreement with fullfillment.
The girl considered a adults ready. Age for consensual sex in many parts of Europe is 14. You can see young drunk girls on European street eager to Be bonked on Friday nights.
In Japan, age for consensual sex was previously 13. Now it's 16 due to pressure from the West.

The girl considered a adults ready. Age for consensual sex in many parts of Europe is 14. You can see young drunk girls on European street eager to Be bonked on Friday nights.
In Japan, age for consensual sex was previously 13. Now it's 16 due to pressure from the West.
Who give a shit what age is that. As long as it's a pussy , better to stay away so I can have peace and quiet

He is not Singapore citizen so no rotan.

Recently, an Infian nationally, committed molestation offence also no rotan

Amerikan last time under LKY also kenna rotan here ... now LKY left, rotan foreigner law oso left with him? :eek: