Serious They can ownself praise ownself but we cannot criticise meh?

just to let you know ...most of the sinkies today were jiu hu kias ...even some of the posters here are malaysians, if you observe their style

some of our past and present political leaders are malaysians even our opposition leaders too

heard ,even LHL wify a malaysian and so are his trusted journalists in SPH too

even our earliest migrants to sinkieland were from malacca on the invitation of raffles
read my post again ..in the last malaysian election the oppies were not malays ...more than two third of thr MPs were not Malays but other races

Those Chinese who are capable dont remain in Malaysia.

I wasn't talking about Malaysians who migrated to Singapore.

I was talking about Malaysia.

Bro. Some r falunggong members and Epoch/Epork members propaganda anti Chinese sentiment here.

Glockman is one Epoch/Epork member cut and paste Epoch/Epork website articles and videos.

Didn't notice at first, then, pop! Saw the Epoch logo on their video and thats it.

Doesn't matter to me.... am here to whack back these Falunggong members to enjoy some fun.

Whack back bro... hv fun...

sinkies don't realize how jiu hu kias mess up our lives

like you for an example, a china centric typo but still a sinkie both in soul and heart non the less ..
so we agree and disagree but no malice ....there are some posters here ,their aim is simply to stir racial and religious shit ...they are jiu hu kias .

Well said.

And I ws shocked to see 300,00 jiuhukias enter Singapore everyday and compete with Sinkies for constructions and renovations works.

More than 300K lah. Dont u know Msians have 60/90 days privileges. On social visit but most of them working here. Is an open secret. :cautious:

Inability to even CONSIDER non-ideas, let alone praise or implement ideas from outside of PAP
is just a sheer sign of insecurity. When was the last time in the last 50 years where they say do so?
Co-incidence? Or arrogance?

so ,i notice too...the givernment getting very very touchy these days ...maybe due to election fever ...perhaps ,the Lee family feud weighing in rather heavily ,i suspect

similarly ,in the last malaysian election UMNO too played very very hard ...Najib must win by hook or crook ...as the 1MIDB scandal means life and death for Mahathir vs Najib...Najib even went around getting Mahathir posters torn out ....lots and lots of dirty tricks ...but all backfired

for the first time in the history UMNO lost and the opposition won

i smell fear with a whiff of panic. after spending $60+ billion they're still going to lose vote share and maybe even another GRC, and all this despite their gerrymandering.

4G = weak government. product of their wonderful elitist scholar system. :rolleyes:

"Do not confuse government with country. Loyalty to government is not patriotism, patriotism is loyalty to country."

This concept is lost on many daft sinkies. The pap deliberately and consistently equate one with the other. The sad thing is, it does not take a lot of intelligence to see those are separate entities. Yet...
The same goes for the reserve belongs to the country .not the government?

Well said.

And I ws shocked to see 300,00 jiuhukias enter Singapore everyday and compete with Sinkies for constructions and renovations works.

They came in motorcycles and no skills in product knowledge how installations and connections.

Just enter daily take up any types of renovation jobs at low prices that produced poor quality workmanships.

I was in renovation jobs and got into trouble with them All the time. Teach them they dont learn well, cant read product installation manual pissed me off.

Thats where many Sinkies just dont want them enter Singapore to spoil market.

These low life jiuhukias mess up construction industry.
Like these jiuhukias

• Screenshot_20200121-205416_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20200121-205416_Chrome.jpg
    218.5 KB · Views: 130
  • Screenshot_20200121-205335_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20200121-205335_Chrome.jpg
    802.7 KB · Views: 121
so ,i notice too...the givernment getting very very touchy these days ...maybe due to election fever ...perhaps ,the Lee family feud weighing in rather heavily ,i suspect

similarly ,in the last malaysian election UMNO too played very very hard ...Najib must win by hook or crook ...as the 1MIDB scandal means life and death for Mahathir vs Najib...Najib even went around getting Mahathir posters torn out ....lots and lots of dirty tricks ...but all backfired

for the first time in the history UMNO lost and the opposition won

but lose again......

i smell fear with a whiff of panic. after spending $60+ billion they're still going to lose vote share and maybe even another GRC, and all this despite their gerrymandering.

4G = weak government. product of their wonderful elitist scholar system. :rolleyes:

many afraid to lose their CPF and the future of their young generation, but they forget if they don't fight their next generation will continue their path and never end.
we need not take over the government totally if there is no wiser and pro Singapore opposition for us to vote. we only need to have national vote to reject high salary to MP, reject those MP not performing in their job as what we already seen during the COVID-19.