Serious They can ownself praise ownself but we cannot criticise meh?

Nice quote from the article, "If your government keep making big mistakes and in return you keep supporting your government, then you are the biggest mistake for your country!"

so ,i notice too...the givernment getting very very touchy these days ...maybe due to election fever ...perhaps ,the Lee family feud weighing in rather heavily ,i suspect

similarly ,in the last malaysian election UMNO too played very very hard ...Najib must win by hook or crook ...as the 1MIDB scandal means life and death for Mahathir vs Najib...Najib even went around getting Mahathir posters torn out ....lots and lots of dirty tricks ...but all backfired

for the first time in the history UMNO lost and the opposition won

so ,i notice too...the givernment getting very very touchy these days ...maybe due to election fever ...perhaps ,the Lee family feud weighing in rather heavily ,i suspect

similarly ,in the last malaysian election UMNO too played very very hard ...Najib must win by hook or crook ...as the 1MIDB scandal means life and death for Mahathir vs Najib...Najib even went around getting Mahathir posters torn out ....lots and lots of dirty tricks ...but all backfired

for the first time in the history UMNO lost and the opposition won

Hopefully Sinkies will vote out PAP!

I would love to see what happens to the economy!

"Do not confuse government with country. Loyalty to government is not patriotism, patriotism is loyalty to country."

This concept is lost on many daft sinkies. The pap deliberately and consistently equate one with the other. The sad thing is, it does not take a lot of intelligence to see those are separate entities. Yet...

it frightens me pal..i was hoping for the end of PAP when much younger ...any 1 party hegemony is bad for the pepple at large ...but look at the kind of oppies crying for PAP blood here ...far worse bigots and racist than PAP itself ...no ! i do reckon ,there are indeed people out there far more talented than our current politicians and admistration but they are not in politics

take example the last malaysian election ...the oposition won for the first time making history ..what more ,they had Dr.M leading who not only had more than 20 years experience as a malysian PM but the most celeberated lot too ...was it a happy ending to live happily ever after ?Noooo

the opposition fared very badly ..the most disappointing was the DAP almost entirely a Chinese party with some Indians in it ....DAP was the loudest mouth so as to speak in the past ...they found faults in anything and everything the government did in the past...to malke amends a Chinese ,Lim ,was appointed as their Malaysian finance ministet for the first time in 40 yesrs ...and Lim was a qualified accountant too and had an excellent track record managing Penang as the CM for the past 10 years in his belt as well

but he was a colossal failure ...malaysian cost of living during his reign came to even higher...they did away with GST and brought back sales tax...but the market reacted otherwise and the prices for an average consumer shot even higher ..so much for a chinese superiority administration

than their fucken manifestos! ...despite being in power for almost 2 years ...they did not fulfil even the very basic promised to the voters...like their sedition act for example ...this was a thron that should have been removed but they kept it ,for god knows what reason

mind you ,it was not having to deal with bumi MPs who will dissent ..the MPs who came to power consited of almost two third who are not malays ...yet their record stinks

it frightens me pal..i was hoping for the end of PAP when much younger ...any 1 party hegemony is bad for the pepple at large ...but look at the kind of oppies crying for PAP blood here ...far worse bigots and racist than PAP itself ...no ! i do reckon ,there are indeed people out there far more talented than our current politicians and admistration but they are not in politics

take example the last malaysian election ...the oposition won for the first time making history ..what more ,they had Dr.M leading who not only had more than 20 years experience as a malysian PM but the most celeberated lot too ...was it a happy ending to live happily ever after ?Noooo

the opposition fared very badly ..the most disappointing was the DAP almost entirely a Chinese party with some Indians in it ....DAP was the loudest mouth so as to speak in the past ...they found faults in anything and everything the government did in the past...to malke amends a Chinese ,Lim ,was appointed as their Malaysian finance ministet for the first time in 40 yesrs ...and Lim was a qualified accountant too and had an excellent track record managing Penang as the CM for the past 10 years in his belt as well

but he was a colossal failure ...malaysian cost of living during his reign came to even higher...they did away with GST and brought back sales tax...but the market reacted otherwise and the prices for an average consumer shot even higher ..so much for a chinese superiority administration

than their fucken manifestos! ...despite being in power for almost 2 years ...they did not fulfil even the very basic promised to the voters...like their sedition act for example ...this was a thron that should have been removed but they kept it ,for god knows what reason

mind you ,it was not having to deal with bumi MPs who will dissent ..the MPs who came to power consited of almost two third who are not malays ...yet their record stinks

Dont worry unlikely to happen. Sinkies are very intelligent and wont vote out PAP.

And dont compare with Malaysia lah. That one is a backward Muslim country.

Dont worry unlikely to happen. Sinkies are very intelligent and wont vote out PAP.

And dont compare with Malaysia lah. That one is a backward Muslim country.
just to let you know ...most of the sinkies today were jiu hu kias ...even some of the posters here are malaysians, if you observe their style

some of our past and present political leaders are malaysians even our opposition leaders too

heard ,even LHL wify a malaysian and so are his trusted journalists in SPH too

even our earliest migrants to sinkieland were from malacca on the invitation of raffles
read my post again ..in the last malaysian election the oppies were not malays ...more than two third of thr MPs were not Malays but other races

Yes bro. And they come steal jobs, and promotions, with no NSF attached...

....fuck jiuhu deep deep...

just to let you know ...most of the sinkies today were jiu hu kias ...even some of the posters here are malaysians, if you observe their style

some of our past and present political leaders are malaysians even our opposition leaders too

heard ,even LHL wify a malaysian and so are his trusted journalists in SPH too

even our earliest migrants to sinkieland were from malacca on the invitation of raffles
read my post again ..in the last malaysian election the oppies were not malays ...more than two third of thr MPs were not Malays but other races

Let us be honest.
When anyone in power obviously he don't want to be criticise.
Look at Donald Trump for example.
They will hit those people who criticise real hard if they can.

Yes bro. And they come steal jobs, and promotions, with no NSF attached...

....fuck jiuhu deep deep...
here is some piece of history

actually ,LKY encouraged jiu hu kias entry into Sinkiland...maybe he had different ideas and frankly , jiu ku kias were a different lot in those days ...goh keng swee was one and even JBJ is also one ...they were ok lot because the psyche of jiu hu kias were no different from ours mainly due to both of our educational system..both british and in english ...barring some madrash types and ethnic typos ....we too had chinese and english medium schools...even malay and tamil as well but such schools were in minotity

than began the merdeka period ...we opted for english as the basic medium doing away with chinese mainly because chinese educated had great difficulties in job markets and had to be absorbed into civil service ...but malaysia broke into racial educational system where Malays in the so called national schools and chinese into eccluaively chinese achoola and tamils into tamil schools ...racism begun at schools level now in malaysia

so ,the cohorts hence after from malaysia were the most racist lot ..not the same as our old lot

now,to the LKY role of introducing malaysians within us ...i guess, the reasonas were several...LKY wants to replace what he considered as the British legacy ,the Eurasians ...who were mainly in the civil service and had a controlling stake in thr PSA...

PSA was then everything to SG..without PSA there was no Sinkie so as to speak....this is where jiu hu kias chinks were brought and seconded to almost all top jobs in PSA and elsewhere too ...the idea was to take over the jobs eventually ...soon ,the almost 10% of our eurasian poulation dwindled down to 1% or something like dat

but jiu hi kias did not really turned sinkies at heart ...they prefer to earn here and retire in malaysia ..thus the introduction of PRC as altetnative begin

as a matter of fact ,it was a jiu hu kia in PSA who went to build a port in johor in direct competion to our PSA

Well said.

And I ws shocked to see 300,00 jiuhukias enter Singapore everyday and compete with Sinkies for constructions and renovations works.

They came in motorcycles and no skills in product knowledge how installations and connections.

Just enter daily take up any types of renovation jobs at low prices that produced poor quality workmanships.

I was in renovation jobs and got into trouble with them All the time. Teach them they dont learn well, cant read product installation manual pissed me off.

Thats where many Sinkies just dont want them enter Singapore to spoil market.

These low life jiuhukias mess up construction industry.

here is some piece of history

actually ,LKY encouraged jiu hu kias entry into Sinkiland...maybe he had different ideas and frankly , jiu ku kias were a different lot in those days ...goh keng swee was one and even JBJ is also one ...they were ok lot because the psyche of jiu hu kias were no different from ours mainly due to both of our educational system..both british and in english ...barring some madrash types and ethnic typos ....we too had chinese and english medium schools...even malay and tamil as well but such schools were in minotity

than began the merdeka period ...we opted for english as the basic medium doing away with chinese mainly because chinese educated had great difficulties in job markets and had to be absorbed into civil service ...but malaysia broke into racial educational system where Malays in the so called national schools and chinese into eccluaively chinese achoola and tamils into tamil schools ...racism begun at schools level now in malaysia

so ,the cohorts hence after from malaysia were the most racist lot ..not the same as our old lot

now,to the LKY role of introducing malaysians within us ...i guess, the reasonas were several...LKY wants to replace what he considered as the British legacy ,the Eurasians ...who were mainly in the civil service and had a controlling stake in thr PSA...

PSA was then everything to SG..without PSA there was no Sinkie so as to speak....this is where jiu hu kias chinks were brought and seconded to almost all top jobs in PSA and elsewhere too ...the idea was to take over the jobs eventually ...soon ,the almost 10% of our eurasian poulation dwindled down to 1% or something like dat

but jiu hi kias did not really turned sinkies at heart ...they prefer to earn here and retire in malaysia ..thus the introduction of PRC as altetnative begin

as a matter of fact ,it was a jiu hu kia in PSA who went to build a port in johor in direct competion to our PSA

Well said.

And I ws shocked to see 300,00 jiuhukias enter Singapore everyday and compete with Sinkies for constructions and renovations works.

They came in motorcycles and no skills in product knowledge how installations and connections.

Just enter daily take up any types of renovation jobs at low prices that produced poor quality workmanships.

I was in renovation jobs and got into trouble with them All the time. Teach them they dont learn well, cant read product installation manual pissed me off.

Thats where many Sinkies just dont want them enter Singapore to spoil market.

These low life jiuhukias mess up construction industry.
sinkies don't realize how jiu hu kias mess up our lives

like you for an example, a china centric typo but still a sinkie both in soul and heart non the less ..
so we agree and disagree but no malice ....there are some posters here ,their aim is simply to stir racial and religious shit ...they are jiu hu kias .

We are becoming a small ccp?

The little brother of the CCP. And probably similar to Taiwan back in the day under the Chiang family.

The only difference is Sinkieland has no Great Firewall (yet) and there are no grandiose geopolitical ambitions on the world stage.