• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"They are unvaccinated."

micromachine

Lieutenant General
https://tinyurI.com/789etyvh

uAEMHTz.png

papaya don't know England, is it?

“We, the citizens of Singapore,
pledge ourselves as one united people,
regardless of race, language or religion,
to build a democratic society
based on justice and equality
so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and progress for our nation."

"To vaccinate kids is nuts," he says. "And you know what else is psychotic? The moment where it crossed the dotted line was December 2020. The vaccine had been out for a very brief period. The CDC Tweeted, I can recite it almost verbatim, although there are no studies, there's no reason pregnant women shouldn't get the vaccine."

He continued, exasperated: "You're telling these women who are told don't even drink a fucking glass of wine' to get a god damn MRNA vaccine even though there's no studies?"

"That showed you the sociopathy of the campaign," Collum concludes.

https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/h...essor-dave-collum-destroys-dr-fauci-lockdowns

Unless vaccinated people get their booster shots, they are as good as unvaccinated. So what's with all this divide between vaxx and unvaxx? What kind of a sick agenda are authorities pushing? To those who are vaccinated, don't be too happy hor. Within six months, if you don't get booster shots, you will be classified as unvaxx.:biggrin:

COVID-19 Vaccine Booster Doses May Soon Be a Reality. Here’s What Experts Know So Far.​

Pfizer, Moderna, and Johnson & Johnson are trying to stay ahead of highly infectious coronavirus variants.

By Jake Smith
Jul 20, 2021

covid vaccine booster dose

MarsBarsGetty Images

Now that the Delta variant of the novel coronavirus is the most common strain responsible for new infections throughout the United States, experts are beginning to push for a booster shot of the COVID-19 vaccines, no matter which option you received.

Pfizer announced this month that it plans to seek FDA authorization for a third dose of its mRNA COVID-19 vaccine in August, citing factors like the rise of the highly transmissible Delta variant and uncertainty about continued efficacy six months or more after the second shot. The founder of Moderna, meanwhile, said in a July 7 interview that he believes a booster shot will “almost certainly” be necessary in the coming months.

And in a February interview with CNBC, Johnson & Johnson CEO Alex Gorsky said that people may need to get the single-dose vaccine each year for several years, similar to the annual flu shot. “Unfortunately, as [the virus] spreads, it can also mutate,” he said. “Every time it mutates, it’s almost like another click of the dial, so to speak, where we can see another variant, another mutation that can have an impact on its ability to fend off antibodies.”
https://www.prevention.com/health/a35644466/covid-19-vaccine-booster-shot/

Booster Shots For mRNA Vaccines Likely Required Within Six Months To Protect Against Covid-19 Variants​

William A. Haseltine
Contributor
Healthcare

Walk-Up COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic In Reading Pennsylvania

Reading, PA - April 21: People stand in line to get COVID-19 vaccines. At the site of a walk-up ... [+]

The majority of new infections in the US, Europe, and most other countries are now driven by variants. Until recently, the B.1.1.7 variant was the most dominant strain in the UK and throughout Europe and is prevalent in the United States as well. In South Africa the dominant strain is the B.1.351 variant; in South America, the P.1 variant. Now in India, three closely related strains, B.1.617.1, B.1.617.2, and B.1.617.3, are now running rampant. The B.1.617.2 variant has appeared in the UK as well. These variants of SARS-CoV-2 are highly transmissible, capable of reinfection, and cause more serious disease. They also introduce the distressing possibility that current generations of Covid-19 vaccines may not protect as well against these variants as they do original strains.

A new preprint study conducted by Moderna describes both the hope and challenge of booster vaccines as an approach to the solution to the problem of variants. Their booster shots appear to be effective at neutralizing at least two of the new variants, B.1.351 and P.1. But importantly, their preprint study also revealed the first-generation Moderna vaccine doesn’t protect against the variants for as long as we initially hoped.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/willia...ct-against-covid-19-variants/?sh=5f6bb362598b

Alamak, the pledge has always been a bunch of baloney, every line is demonstrably false... did you only realize this after the pandemic hit? :biggrin:

Teaching your kids to lie at an early age... sad! Bad parenting. :unsure:

0e4j8pledge-resize.jpg

Unless vaccinated people get their booster shots, they are as good as unvaccinated. So what's with all this divide between vaxx and unvaxx? What kind of a sick agenda are authorities pushing? To those who are vaccinated, don't be too happy hor. Within six months, if you don't get booster shots, you will be classified as unvaxx.:biggrin:

Vaxxed ones are digitally tagged as the 'clean' ones.

Unvaxxed ones are digitally tagged as the 'unclean' ones.

And for the 'fully vaxxed' ones, when their dose or 'efficacy' expires, they slip back into the 'unclean' group until they take the booster shot(s). :cool:

"To vaccinate kids is nuts," he says. "And you know what else is psychotic? The moment where it crossed the dotted line was December 2020. The vaccine had been out for a very brief period. The CDC Tweeted, I can recite it almost verbatim, although there are no studies, there's no reason pregnant women shouldn't get the vaccine."

He continued, exasperated: "You're telling these women who are told don't even drink a fucking glass of wine' to get a god damn MRNA vaccine even though there's no studies?"

"That showed you the sociopathy of the campaign," Collum concludes.

https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/h...essor-dave-collum-destroys-dr-fauci-lockdowns
Since when can’t pregnant women drink?

Can't you read?

'these women who are told don't even drink a fucking glass of wine'. TOLD! TOLD! TOLD!

Any doc would have TOLD pregnant women not to drink!
I am a doc and I tell my pregnant patients they can drink.

so far all their kids are healthy, beautiful and successful.

don’t be so ignorant man .

Thanks for your reminder Doc. Time for a drink or two to celebrate Sinkeepoo day tomorrow. :tongue:

As a true patriot you should stand at your balcony in your red and white underwear and wave at the chopper pilots as they fly pass.

COVID-19 Vaccine Booster Doses May Soon Be a Reality. Here’s What Experts Know So Far.​

Pfizer, Moderna, and Johnson & Johnson are trying to stay ahead of highly infectious coronavirus variants.

By Jake Smith
Jul 20, 2021

covid vaccine booster dose

MarsBarsGetty Images

Now that the Delta variant of the novel coronavirus is the most common strain responsible for new infections throughout the United States, experts are beginning to push for a booster shot of the COVID-19 vaccines, no matter which option you received.

Pfizer announced this month that it plans to seek FDA authorization for a third dose of its mRNA COVID-19 vaccine in August, citing factors like the rise of the highly transmissible Delta variant and uncertainty about continued efficacy six months or more after the second shot. The founder of Moderna, meanwhile, said in a July 7 interview that he believes a booster shot will “almost certainly” be necessary in the coming months.

And in a February interview with CNBC, Johnson & Johnson CEO Alex Gorsky said that people may need to get the single-dose vaccine each year for several years, similar to the annual flu shot. “Unfortunately, as [the virus] spreads, it can also mutate,” he said. “Every time it mutates, it’s almost like another click of the dial, so to speak, where we can see another variant, another mutation that can have an impact on its ability to fend off antibodies.”
https://www.prevention.com/health/a35644466/covid-19-vaccine-booster-shot/

Booster Shots For mRNA Vaccines Likely Required Within Six Months To Protect Against Covid-19 Variants​

William A. Haseltine
Contributor
Healthcare

Walk-Up COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic In Reading Pennsylvania

Reading, PA - April 21: People stand in line to get COVID-19 vaccines. At the site of a walk-up ... [+]

The majority of new infections in the US, Europe, and most other countries are now driven by variants. Until recently, the B.1.1.7 variant was the most dominant strain in the UK and throughout Europe and is prevalent in the United States as well. In South Africa the dominant strain is the B.1.351 variant; in South America, the P.1 variant. Now in India, three closely related strains, B.1.617.1, B.1.617.2, and B.1.617.3, are now running rampant. The B.1.617.2 variant has appeared in the UK as well. These variants of SARS-CoV-2 are highly transmissible, capable of reinfection, and cause more serious disease. They also introduce the distressing possibility that current generations of Covid-19 vaccines may not protect as well against these variants as they do original strains.

A new preprint study conducted by Moderna describes both the hope and challenge of booster vaccines as an approach to the solution to the problem of variants. Their booster shots appear to be effective at neutralizing at least two of the new variants, B.1.351 and P.1. But importantly, their preprint study also revealed the first-generation Moderna vaccine doesn’t protect against the variants for as long as we initially hoped.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/willia...ct-against-covid-19-variants/?sh=5f6bb362598b
You @Cottonmouth self admitted JEREMY QUEK @glockman clone ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?

Not all drs would agree with you though.

SOGC does not recommend drinking ETOH during pregnancy.

Ottawa - Sept 9, 2020 - Alcohol is a known teratogen, and this means that exposure in utero can cause developmental complications. There is no known safe amount of alcohol that can be consumed during pregnancy.

https://www.acog.org/womens-health/infographics/alcohol-and-pregnancy

Same with ACOG.

But not every dr is against drinking

Especially in Europe

https://womensmentalhealth.org/posts/alcohol-pregnancy-attitudes-around-globe/

So what is right or wrong? Depends what your guidelines where you are say.

As I have said before all these "guidelines" are more political than scientific.

But as a small fry dr like me I just follow guidelines. But if patient say fuck your guidelines I say yeah you have patient autonomy you rhe boss. But i document i explained to patient risks and what guidelines recommend but patient decline guidelines.

Not all drs would agree with you though.

SOGC does not recommend drinking ETOH during pregnancy.

Ottawa - Sept 9, 2020 - Alcohol is a known teratogen, and this means that exposure in utero can cause developmental complications. There is no known safe amount of alcohol that can be consumed during pregnancy.

https://www.acog.org/womens-health/infographics/alcohol-and-pregnancy

Same with ACOG.

But not every dr is against drinking

Especially in Europe

https://womensmentalhealth.org/posts/alcohol-pregnancy-attitudes-around-globe/

So what is right or wrong? Depends what your guidelines where you are say.

As I have said before all these "guidelines" are more political than scientific.

But as a small fry dr like me I just follow guidelines. But if patient say fuck your guidelines I say yeah you have patient autonomy you rhe boss. But i document i explained to patient risks and what guidelines recommend but patient decline guidelines.
Unless you drink a bottle of vodka a day while pregnant your brat will be fine.

common sense.

i laugh at pregnant women who wouldn’t even eat rum cakes. Bet their kids end up in ITE

papaya wil ask u back ... u noe engrand anot? ...

it said regardless of lace, language or religion oni .... never said regardless of got vaccinated onot ...

Unless you drink a bottle of vodka a day while pregnant your brat will be fine.

common sense.

i laugh at pregnant women who wouldn’t even eat rum cakes. Bet their kids end up in ITE
Well if you kena complaint to SMC saying you reocmmended wife to drink while pregnamt you know lah they will throw the gyudelinss at you.

It is NOT about common sense.

Well if you kena complaint to SMC saying you reocmmended wife to drink while pregnamt you know lah they will throw the gyudelinss at you.

It is NOT about common sense.
I am not worried. SMC lawyers will say I have good meticulous documentation and informed all the risks. No grounds for complain. Dismissed at the CC level.

It is still a hassle. Answerting complaint. Have to provide letter of explanation with records. Send to medical advisor. Back and forth. Often patient will fabricate things you said that you did not. Obviously you dont document things you did not say. So there is no documentatio that you did not say certain things patients says you said and you havd to write back saying you never said those things. There is no video evidence of the visit.

Not so simple lah. You ever actually kena complaing or not?

Also in the unfortunatel situation your patient child acfually kena fetal alcohol syndrome and you recommended a drink or two per day......i think not so simple dismissed.

It is still a hassle. Answerting complaint. Have to provide letter of explanation with records. Send to medical advisor. Back and forth. Often patient will fabricate things you said that you did not. Obviously you dont document things you did not say. So there is no documentatio that you did not say certain things patients says you said and you havd to write back saying you never said those things. There is no video evidence of the visit.

Not so simple lah. You ever actually kena complaing or not?

Also in the unfortunatel situation your patient child acfually kena fetal alcohol syndrome and you recommended a drink or two per day......i think not so simple dismissed.
Nope. 40 years in practice and never a complain. Except when I was A&E MO. That one if you never had a complain something has gone wrong.