• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USA is a total opposite of Singapore. USA vs SG. USA banned gain of function research

Not everybody has a 7figure investable fund
See how many kumgong kias in Singapore goes for garbage zham thus encouraging the tyranny of the government thus leads to even more tyranny to the point of force vaccination or go to jail and fine law. I am not prepare to go in squat for trying to protect my own body. I did nothing wrong and my body is my temple.

Not everybody has a 7figure investable fund
you dun need that much money to move out. Just a will and some creativity in getting yourself funded. Your country betray you. Either you fight it like Iris Koh or you leave. Take it as a challenge to see how good you are, what limits you can go to and how you can expand it further. self-improvement. empowerment and expansion. It's fun.

See how many kumgong kias in Singapore goes for garbage zham thus encouraging the tyranny of the government thus leads to even more tyranny to the point of force vaccination or go to jail and fine law. I am not prepare to go in squat for trying to protect my own body. I did nothing wrong and my body is my temple.
Many is forced to take as we are not luck or blessed like u

Hope that odds will be forever in your favour

Forced? Yes I agreed but only a tiny small handful. The Bulk Majority went for it voluntarily and start riding on the high horse after the zham spouting propaganda, encouraging and rooting for people to do the same and discriminate against the unvax. These are the kind limpei is see no up one because of their low intelligence that eventually leads to the current force vaccination law. KNN PCB Naive Realism would be an appropriate word to describe the majority of SIngaporeans.

This is tyranny at it's finest.

Forced? Yes I agreed but only a tiny small handful. The Bulk Majority went for it voluntarily and start riding on the high horse after the zham spouting propaganda, encouraging and rooting for people to do the same and discriminate against the unvax. These are the kind limpei is see no up one because of their low intelligence that eventually leads to the current force vaccination law. KNN PCB Naive Realism would be an appropriate word to describe the majority of SIngaporeans.

This is tyranny at its finest.
U know loh

The life of many gentiles are worse off than the life of a wild animal.

IMG_6902.jpeg

IMG_6901.jpeg

The life of many gentiles are worse off than the life of a wild animal.

View attachment 220226
View attachment 220227
There are alot of low intelligence inbeciles here as it is at EDMW who will do everything they can to argue the opposite despite facts being shown right in their face. Sudden deaths occured around them and they console themselves and dismissed them as coincidence or any other factors like diet, climate change, etc.... anything except the PCB garbage zhams. They probably think somehow if they win the argument against facts, it will somehow make the PCB garbage zhams alot less lethal that it is.

53386627f842990fded50c57cb035a49.jpg

Oh my goodness..... exactly like what that PCB cocksucker Gates says before.... jail, cane and fine those unwilling to comply to the garbage zham..... shortly after his visit, the law changed to his favor liao.....

There are alot of low intelligence inbeciles here as it is at EDMW who will do everything they can to argue the opposite despite facts being shown right in their face. Sudden deaths occured around them and they console themselves and dismissed them as coincidence or any other factors like diet, climate change, etc.... anything except the PCB garbage zhams. They probably think somehow if they win the argument against facts, it will somehow make the PCB garbage zhams alot less lethal that it is.

53386627f842990fded50c57cb035a49.jpg
I think we come to this world alone and will leave the world alone. Ultimately, it is all about ourselves. If the truth is easily understood by many, there wouldn’t be lies all over in the first place.

Maybe it is true that some were born to this world as a NPC. So their role is meant to be insignificant compared to others who could see the truth