1. Sam Leong
2. wuqi256
3. Golden Dragon
2. wuqi256
3. Golden Dragon
Maybe the wrong term but what I mean is they are not partial to anyone and completely neutral. They do not belong to any cliques.
Rather than opening a can of worms and upsetting others, is it not better to say who you think do not belong to any group?
why inside this anonymous internet forum also cannot say? State your views freely
tis burger is biased against dose who dun do anyting 2 kip his servers humming along ...1. Sam Leong ...
1. ts, come on!
2. sammy being non-partisan.
3. my foot leh
4. the way sammy sucks up to the resident butch/cunt thing.
5. his seatless bike will also be jealous hoh:p
tis burger is biased against dose who dun do anyting 2 kip his servers humming along ...
1. Sam Leong
2. wuqi256
3. Golden Dragon
if ah leong non partisan, then he wont start this website.
wuqi dont tok politics but can see he dislike pap policies.
GD dagor do bias toward the APs even though his favourite topics is hanging flower.
No I am not referring to partisan politics. Earlier I clarified what I meant by partisan.
paiseh... shoot from hip.:p
ah leong no need gang as he biggest gangster.
GD gor got gang, as long got eat, drinks, chicken and gamble, he sure buddy buddy.
so i only agree on wuji da ger.
paiseh... shoot from hip.:p
GD gor got gang, as long got eat, drinks, chicken and gamble, he sure buddy buddy.