• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There was a Hakka Republic in Borneo 18-19th century... Cik syedu know?

k1976

Cik Syed if your ancestor haven't left the Yunnan Kampong, u can still enjoy your Chinese Gal friend, right?

Your Cik Zheng Ho betray Chinese, and let Muslim grew strong and bite the every hands that feed them from 12the century until today, cik syed
There was all these Chinese communities all over South East Asia. Manila has the oldest Chinatown which started 500 years ago under spanish rule.

Your Cik Zheng Ho betray Chinese, and let Muslim grew strong and bite the every hands that feed them from 12the century until today, cik syed

No wonder they have the eunuch's statue erected in Melaka.

2019_T5X10w0T2fGEaqikYkzEQZgx1YoRqhADn4VxvtW8eO0.jpg

Royal pageantry and glamour do nothing for me, and I resent having to bow, scrape and genuflect before someone just because he or she happened to be born or married into a particular bloodline, however ancient.
No need ancient blood. Many sinkies willingly bow, scrape and genuflect before Looong and the house of lky, an upstart scamp who stole the keys to the istana from his former colonial masters. It is just human nature. :cool:

Malays want that island back.

singkawang is said to be where the most prettiest Chinese girls live in borneo.
Sabah also plenty of yellow beauties and hakka clans too.
Sarawak are foo chows.

k1976

Well, sheep ish like that wan

Cik Syed if your ancestor haven't left the Yunnan Kampong, u can still enjoy your Chinese Gal friend, right?
Yunnan were thais.
Malays by DNA are said to be from Taiwan, as are polynesian and maoris.
But unlike polynesian and maoris , Indians colonised the entire South East Asia

k1976

No wonder they have the eunuch's statue erected in Melaka.

2019_T5X10w0T2fGEaqikYkzEQZgx1YoRqhADn4VxvtW8eO0.jpg
Of course lah, else There are many overseas Chinese kingdoms would formed in Ming Dynasty backyard....Beijing Empreor cannot sleep at night like EDMW BBFA how? Whack all overseas chinese and elected up muslim sultanates...

This is a very short sighted political decision by Ming China, that explain why South Ming Dynasty fail to gathered necessary resource to fight Manuchuian after northern China fallen in 1644. Again, this is proven again in 1840s, when British can use SE Asia as a staging forward base operation to fight Optium War

There ish a reason why Siam kingdom are Teochew and have Chinese name, but prefer to use Thai language de

k1976

Nope... Nist beautiful is from Ipoh as many are chiobu from last time big shot sirs... Got good jeans... Not local Coolie genes
singkawang is said to be where the most prettiest Chinese girls live in borneo.
Sabah also plenty of yellow beauties and hakka clans too.
Sarawak are foo chows.

nightsafari

Of course lah, else There are many overseas Chinese kingdoms would formed in Ming Dynasty backyard....Beijing Empreor cannot sleep at night like EDMW BBFA how? Whack all overseas chinese and elected up muslim sultanates...

This is a very short sighted political decision by Ming China, that explain why South Ming Dynasty fail to gathered necessary resource to fight Manuchuian after northern China fallen in 1644. Again, this is proven again in 1840s, when British can use SE Asia as a staging forward base operation to fight Optium War

There ish a reason why Siam kingdom are Teochew and have Chinese name, but prefer to use Thai language de
Thai kingdom teochew?

Anyway, the Ming only a matter of time before collapse. All the wisdom of the Tang wiped out and replaced with Mongolian barbarity.

The lan fang history is the precursor of Singapore fate. A misplaced piece of land in the midst of Melayus. It’s a matter of time before we revert to the rightful owner.