There is no turning back !! What is evident is ...

.... this country has lost it's soul !!:mad:

Excessive focus on materialism and money does this. No exceptions.

It is rare to go by one day in this country without hearing about stock prices, COE prices, property prices, 'how much do I need for retirement', fares, fees and bonuses. People are conditioned to think that these are all there is to life.

With their excessive Foreign talent imports to their not giving us back OUR blood and sweat CPF money at age 55!, this is ridiculous and abject cruelty, if I may re-iterate !!!:mad::mad::mad:

Take heart!

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY taken a very active part in preparing the end of his rotten fucking regime.
LKY stole hundreds of billions from all of us. That is very clear to his people in PAP.
Handchosen by LKY for their cupidity, greed viciousness and absolute lack of any fucking moral compasses.
They are paid millions to help LKY accumulate his hundreds of billions.
Hold together by the known viciousness of LKY.

BUT

LKY is weeks if not months from his death. With his death, no more fear of LKY and only the knowledge there will be billions if not hundreds of billions to be taken.
So those in PAP are smiling smiling nodding nodding, while all sharpening knives ready for the front stabbing and back stabbing to get at those BILLIONS.

PAP bastards are so inherently rotten and vicious and so lacking in any moral compasses that they will all implode with the death of LKY

WHICH WILL BE VERY VERY SOON

This is madness in it's highest order !!!!:mad:

Import all the waves upon waves of FTs to give trouble to us, taking away our jobs, we true-blue citizens having to serve NS !!! This is sickening, if I may say !!:mad:

This is madness in it's highest order !!!!:mad:

Import all the waves upon waves of FTs to give trouble to us, taking away our jobs, we true-blue citizens having to serve NS !!! This is sickening, if I may say !!:mad:

In 1984 when we went smash on to a recession due to someone who is charge, who eats "mai hum", I have told those working with me of what the future that is TODAY. They accused me of being anti-PAP, harbinger of bad tidings, I answered them, if we do not do something now, then we & our future children will suffer...

The gates were lifted higher then for the Malaysians to flood in, then came those, they were enticing from HK, Taiwan, & doing a "peacock dance" for the Indians, the "bamboo stick" dance for the Filipinoes & I almost forgot the Indonesians. I told these people, you vote for all these, without a protection for the local workers & flooding here with cheap labor, we have a bleak future. THE FUTURE IS HERE.

Whom did you vote for... that you will get to see some of our CPF...but not all..but WHEN!.:rolleyes:

It is like a Dracula movie. The King of Dracula manuplating the living dead sinkies, with aliens running happily around the living dead. Some choose to ask the Dracula King to bite them, so that they can become mini dracula and at least can bully the living deads a bit.
The only way is when the King of Dracula is nailed through its heart, then the living dead will regain their souls, and mini draculas and aliens auto turned into ashes.

It is like a Dracula movie. The King of Dracula manuplating the living dead sinkies, with aliens running happily around the living dead. Some choose to ask the Dracula King to bite them, so that they can become mini dracula and at least can bully the living deads a bit.
The only way is when the King of Dracula is nailed through its heart, then the living dead will regain their souls, and mini draculas and aliens auto turned into ashes.

Can this cover the resident alien..GMS? will he turn to ashes??