• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The writer is a JC student.

i know someone from normal stream,went to ITE and all the way to local university. generally, these ite grads are more diligent than "air"-level students.

Typical shallow Sinkie bred brat. I say, this chap is racist! :D (you know which race forms the bulk of ITE students?)

[ Our brightest students, who will become Singapore's future leaders, should get the best facilities in order to excel and grow. We should reward according to merit.

The writer is a JC student. ]

wahh lau ehh. this bright student certainly think only the brightest students has capability to be sinkies' leader.
he forgot about the character aspect ; qualities of honesty, courage , integrity , humanity are equally important too.

wooden go said : i worry for you.

hahah bro...if that is true then i shld have not listened to my parents la. I failed from Pri 1 to Pri 4 then started to pass after scolding, caning etc. Wah lau ...wasted.

bro , sec 4 ? most of my towkay ah beng friend only have PSLE ..guess you study too much liao ;)

I totally agree with the JC student. The young peasants studying in ITEs have parents most likely on public assistance scheme and these poor uneducated adult peasants have not contributed income tax and their contribution to our economy is negligible! Why are these stupid peasant fucks getting so much funding for their ITE which produce gangsters and prostitutes! This is an outrage, an injustice....

Fuck you peasants!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

And i totally agreed with you.

sinkies = peasants = brainless

when will they wake up ?? :*:

hahah bro...if that is true then i shld have not listened to my parents la. I failed from Pri 1 to Pri 4 then started to pass after scolding, caning etc. Wah lau ...wasted.

bro lucky for me i dont listen to my parents ;)

If facilities is so important - then why still so many flock to Oxbridge? Their campuses are centuries old...how modern can the facilities get?

i remember someone from cambridge told me he ever went into the lab where the first splitting of atom was observed. its very simple and and run down room with old instruments, but the atmosphere of "Science" and "discovery" filled the whole room. That atmosphere is something you cannot buy or build. And in the past, only the top gets to entry to work in that old lab. Now its closed down and serve more like a museum the last time i heard.

I'd rather chose a forked junction, than be placed in an avenue with a dead end.

But for those who say ITE cert how good how good..........hope all your children go ITE and earn alot.

the way the writer write is crap - reminded me of the "get out of my uncaring elite face" category. JC big fuck n deserve spanking facilities? Lan jeow, if he fail to get into uni, Air-level cert is worthless compared to Diploma or ITE cert.

I'd rather they spend more money to employ and train "very chiobu" teachers to teach them. This is the most effective. It worked for the rest of us, I believe:p

to "inspire" / "coax" them to at least get a paper cert and not to "make trouble" outside...a sort of motivation / incentive to stay in school.

I'd rather they spend more money to employ and train "very chiobu" teachers to teach them. This is the most effective. It worked for the rest of us, I believe:p

on the contrary...i spend most of my time then trying to get down blouse and upskirt...

my results went all the way south....

Agree with that retarded gay dog who needs to combine his psle results.

Being condescending will only do more harm than good for the ITE students. They need to wake up.

Why parents accept their children be called "normal stream students":confused: Do they agree that their children are of lesser mortals than "express stream students":confused: I'd rather they fail, get up and fight again, it does more good in character building and pride in the child.

Sad to see young sinkie minds kenna damaged and sterotyped as at such a young age.

Just blame your own parents.

If any reader disagree, please let your child go normal stream, and please you must sincerely be happy that he/she is in the normal stream.

NS don't make people daft. But imo, children were trained to accept instructions way before NS.

And i totally agreed with you.

sinkies = peasants = brainless

when will they wake up ?? :*:

Agree with that retarded gay dog who needs to combine his psle results.

Being condescending will only do more harm than good for the ITE students. They need to wake up.

Why parents accept their children be called "normal stream students":confused: Do they agree that their children are of lesser mortals than "express stream students":confused: I'd rather they fail, get up and fight again, it does more good in character building and pride in the child.

Sad to see young sinkie minds kenna damaged and sterotyped as at such a young age.

Just blame your own parents.

If any reader disagree, please let your child go normal stream, and please you must sincerely be happy that he/she is in the normal stream.

NS don't make people daft. But imo, children were trained to accept instructions way before NS.

which parent will on their own hope their child go to normal stream?

Then sure as hell, you didn't skip her lessons:D

That's why I said must also train the chio bu to teach.

on the contrary...i spend most of my time then trying to get down blouse and upskirt...

my results went all the way south....

Indeed, a question should be raised: In a system where people are rewarded according to merit, why are our best and brightest not getting the best learning environments?
The best learning environment is the outside the school. Got my first salary after my PSLE exams.

The writer will be a future failure if this is all he/she can think of as a JC student.