hey bro....i only sec 4 and not towkay leh. Siong ah !!! :(
bro , sec 4 ? most of my towkay ah beng friend only have PSLE ..guess you study too much liao![]()
I totally agree with the JC student. The young peasants studying in ITEs have parents most likely on public assistance scheme and these poor uneducated adult peasants have not contributed income tax and their contribution to our economy is negligible! Why are these stupid peasant fucks getting so much funding for their ITE which produce gangsters and prostitutes! This is an outrage, an injustice....
Fuck you peasants!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
If facilities is so important - then why still so many flock to Oxbridge? Their campuses are centuries old...how modern can the facilities get?
hahah bro...if that is true then i shld have not listened to my parents la. I failed from Pri 1 to Pri 4 then started to pass after scolding, caning etc. Wah lau ...wasted.
If facilities is so important - then why still so many flock to Oxbridge? Their campuses are centuries old...how modern can the facilities get?
bro lucky for me i dont listen to my parents![]()
Then why ITE spend so much on hardware![]()
the way the writer write is crap - reminded me of the "get out of my uncaring elite face" category. JC big fuck n deserve spanking facilities? Lan jeow, if he fail to get into uni, Air-level cert is worthless compared to Diploma or ITE cert.
If you listen to your parents, then we worry:(
to "inspire" / "coax" them to at least get a paper cert and not to "make trouble" outside...a sort of motivation / incentive to stay in school.
I'd rather they spend more money to employ and train "very chiobu" teachers to teach them. This is the most effective. It worked for the rest of us, I believe:p
And i totally agreed with you.
sinkies = peasants = brainless
when will they wake up ?? :*:
Agree with that retarded gay dog who needs to combine his psle results.
Being condescending will only do more harm than good for the ITE students. They need to wake up.
Why parents accept their children be called "normal stream students"Do they agree that their children are of lesser mortals than "express stream students"
I'd rather they fail, get up and fight again, it does more good in character building and pride in the child.
Sad to see young sinkie minds kenna damaged and sterotyped as at such a young age.
Just blame your own parents.
If any reader disagree, please let your child go normal stream, and please you must sincerely be happy that he/she is in the normal stream.
NS don't make people daft. But imo, children were trained to accept instructions way before NS.
which parent will on their own hope their child go to normal stream?
on the contrary...i spend most of my time then trying to get down blouse and upskirt...
my results went all the way south....
The best learning environment is the outside the school. Got my first salary after my PSLE exams.Indeed, a question should be raised: In a system where people are rewarded according to merit, why are our best and brightest not getting the best learning environments?