The worst ever taken penalty in football?

Describing yourself perfectly without even the aid of a mirror. Going to Hollandse Club pretending to be a gentleman in a den of cheats. LOL!
Pls, i never said I'm a gentleman before, you said you are, LOL

Of course I'm a gentleman, and it's for all to see. I don't even have to say it. Those whose disagree strongly are welcome to challenge me to gentlemanly dual. I abide by gentlemanly rules.

Fakes!!!!, pui!!!!, LOL

I'm no fake. But I certainly don't want to beat you up or maim you, you're so cute. ;) I may even into some girls to you.

Mai aw Thai puyings, 5555555

Sorry then. Like that I can't intro my Thai-Chinese niece to you. It's alright, nevermind. Just a thought that she slim, fair, pretty and wears a Rodenstock specs. Don't worry about it. Boyfriends in waiting are queuing.

Ehh I also wear Rodenstock specs, but recently just changed to Hugo Boss, LOL

Ok, i dun mind, please intro her to me, LOL

She's in Bangkok now. Chulalongkorn U. You want to go so far?

BTW, she's not like so young like student. She's lecturer there.

No need to learn Thai to kao her. She was from UCLA. English better than you.

kor dai, suay mai? mee picture? LOL

Cannot post picture here. She's my real niece. I can only tell you, prettier than my other niece in Singapore (sorry, Nicole, fact is fact, opinion is opinion, whatever) and when she wears specs, she looks like your old avatar.

LOL, NS not pretty lah, whahahaha. OK, もしじがんがありま, we go find her, LOL

君の日本語は悪いでしょう!Your Japanese sucks! But nevermind, I'll see how. She's pretty but very "deadwood" type. In Chinese we say 死板。Never got boyfriend in Thailand or US type. Study like hell and become lecturer teach like hell type. See how.