• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The white shirt guy is not the ferrari owner, we have all wronged him

RonRon

What we saw was the 2nd part of the video where the fat guy came out of the car to challenge the m&ds, according to wanbao the red shirt guy who appeared in the later part of the video was the real owner. Back to part 1 of the scene which was missing or not filmed, the red shirt guy was bashed up immediately when he got out of his car, his fat white polo shirt friend then came out of the Ferrari to challenge the m&d who earlier on assaulted his friend.

So the red shirted driver was bashed up by the same gang because he almost ran over a mat?
Then the white shirted fat beng is even more a fucktard by over estimating himself

Does knowing the truth improve quality of our life?

I thought the white shirt was hit first with a left jab,
as you can see his head turned voilently toward his left
before he threw his first punch.

Charge all lah, including the women, for unable to stop the fight

Most probably gang related lah... All shud be charge under secret society act...

These ruffians should be charged under the Penal Code for Rioting.

That Ferari must be seized as a Case exhibit

Altrenatively, the SSB should arrest the ppl under Section 14(3) of the Societies Act and investigate.

If there is evidence to suggest an assembly of SS members then the charge should be under the Criminal Law (Temp) priovisions act.

That would teach these ppl a lesson and keep Singapore and her tourists safe.

Any softening on the part of the police will be detrimental to the security of our ppl and nation in the long run..

So, SPF and SSB, act now for the ball is in your court.

knn don't understand a thing, anybody, please show me the link

Wrestlemania is coming on tonite...maybe the authorities should organize a similar type of match for these clowns..

Wrestlemania is too far...Got one tonite....this one can be bloody....

x6k8y8.png

Charge all lah, including the women, for unable to stop the fight

A very good suggestion by Alamak.. Yes charge them all.. Send all these Goons to prison.. But leave out the Minahs... Just hand them over to me.. I'll know how to punish them..:D

Sinkies should not fight with fellow Sinkies.. Doesn't matter if its a Sinkie Mat or a Sinkie Chinese..Concentrate on the common enemy.. Sinkies should not bash each other up.. All Sinkies should combine kungfu and silat power to whack the shit out of those Yaya Payaya Bloody India Pariahs.. These Global Pariahs are our Enemies..

Agreed with u bro ... Ah nehs are the worst species on Earth !

Thanks bro KNNBCCB

But who allow them to come in? Must whack them too to hoolan