Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Aug 20, 2011 #41 mollusk said: i prefer audi to this 2 Click to expand... I prefer Audi too, but Audi nothing can compare with, lol
mollusk said: i prefer audi to this 2 Click to expand... I prefer Audi too, but Audi nothing can compare with, lol
Ramseth Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 18,719 Points 0 Aug 20, 2011 #42 Alamaking said: I prefer Audi too, but Audi nothing can compare with, lol Click to expand... Have. Can compare with Opel.
Alamaking said: I prefer Audi too, but Audi nothing can compare with, lol Click to expand... Have. Can compare with Opel.
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Aug 20, 2011 #43 Ramseth said: Have. Can compare with Opel. Click to expand... Opel not very popular in SG leh, seldom see it, I like Merc C Class, but overall dun like their branding, and their drivers. LOL
Ramseth said: Have. Can compare with Opel. Click to expand... Opel not very popular in SG leh, seldom see it, I like Merc C Class, but overall dun like their branding, and their drivers. LOL
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Aug 20, 2011 #44 My personal favorite car is BMW.. Will choose BMW over Audi.. Will buy one of if I struck Toto one day..
My personal favorite car is BMW.. Will choose BMW over Audi.. Will buy one of if I struck Toto one day..
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Aug 20, 2011 #45 zeddy said: My personal favorite car is BMW.. Will choose BMW over Audi.. Will buy one of if I struck Toto one day.. Click to expand... You confirm an ah beng, whahahaha
zeddy said: My personal favorite car is BMW.. Will choose BMW over Audi.. Will buy one of if I struck Toto one day.. Click to expand... You confirm an ah beng, whahahaha
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Aug 20, 2011 #46 Alamaking said: You confirm an ah beng, whahahaha Click to expand... No comment...
HedgeTrader Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2011 Messages 2,888 Points 0 Aug 20, 2011 #47 Next match Visa versus MasterCard
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Aug 20, 2011 #48 HedgeTrader said: Next match Visa versus MasterCard Click to expand... Visa, never own a Mastercard before, LOL
HedgeTrader said: Next match Visa versus MasterCard Click to expand... Visa, never own a Mastercard before, LOL
HedgeTrader Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2011 Messages 2,888 Points 0 Aug 20, 2011 #49 Alamaking said: Visa, never own a Mastercard before, LOL Click to expand... I have both. I use alternately. I think Visa clearing is faster. Visa 2 MasterCard 0
Alamaking said: Visa, never own a Mastercard before, LOL Click to expand... I have both. I use alternately. I think Visa clearing is faster. Visa 2 MasterCard 0