• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the ultimate chowkuan yaokui sinkie....shameless couple taojiak buffet..

Not all Singaporeans, just those peasants with low education levels :rolleyes:

I totally agree with you, only lowly educated people would stoop to stealing substandard catering from what appears to be an unknown roadside shop, located of all places in that factory town called Jurong. Highly educated people would instead take the initiative to attend the latest exclusive boutique opening at a fashionable shopping mall in Orchard and have the grace to introduce themselves properly to the new proprietor before helping themselves to the wine and cavier. A vast distinction indeed.

"These ugly Singaporeans who were not invited just went up and helped themselves.

This is the exact example of a sinkie behavior, i think i need to promote the idea of sinkie behavior to other website as well.

I totally agree with you, only lowly educated people would stoop to stealing substandard catering from what appears to be an unknown roadside shop, located of all places in that factory town called Jurong. Highly educated people would instead take the initiative to attend the latest exclusive boutique opening at a fashionable shopping mall in Orchard and have the grace to introduce themselves properly to the new proprietor before helping themselves to the wine and cavier. A vast distinction indeed.

The educated sinkies will not steal buffet food, They prefer to lick their master's ball and will swallow any shit the master stuff-throat at them.

for your business to prosper, you must be generous...give free food to those who need it is a good thing to start your business..

why make so much noise...and stomp on the media!

business surely poor and close shop soon.....

give and be generous...and you will get more in return....don't be stingy and kiamkana...surely not the way to do business....right ? cheers and good luck anyway!!!

That is very very true from Fengshui perspective. As a matter of fact, it is very auspicious to be generous especially when you are starting a new journey to do big things. Eventhough the two persons tried to eat free food, they add to the crowds on a happy occassions. Many business fail because they are stingy and calculative when doing business.

from a delusion perspective you also must give them $ for their transportation fee for coming to the buffet . :D . if possible also give them some food for takeaway ....:D so that your business will "huat " .

In the western world, you are always invited to mingle and have free food.

Try doing in the western world what that sinkie couple had done and i'll be waiting to see how badly re-arranged ur face has become. Cockster! :oIo:

Hehe....that's like saying poke inside but never come inside a cheebye still considered virgin.

wahlaneh...
something like that lah hehe...:D
"like a virgin...oooh...f**k for the very 1st time..."

Generosity should be from the heart and not from the business or feng shui perspective.

If your intention and heart is good, even the worst feng shui arrangement will not harm you.

If your intention and heart is sinkie, having the best feng shui also no use, You are still getting screw in the end.

aiya...no need so calculative...

the food has been catered anyways...if not consumed at end of event still have to throw right? Just consider like charity loh

From that ugly sling bag the woman was carrying - has it ever occurred to the arrogantly idiotic stomper that they may be mudlandsians? Did the motherfucking stomper ask to look at the passport of this couple? What, you think only sporns like that, yao kui, tam jiak & bway pai seh? :oIo:

If you know mudlandsians, they mostly freeload in spore. If you freeload from freeloaders, what does that make you?

A lot of stompers are cowards. They dare to take pic, dare to write up, but at the scene of incident, do not dare to voice their opinions to those they are stomping on.

:cool:

The educated sinkies will not steal buffet food, They prefer to lick their master's ball and will swallow any shit the master stuff-throat at them.

Like how you lick all the Thai PAD shit's balls?

:D

Generosity should be from the heart and not from the business or feng shui perspective.

If your intention and heart is good, even the worst feng shui arrangement will not harm you.

If your intention and heart is sinkie, having the best feng shui also no use, You are still getting screw in the end.

That's why smart ppl created heaven and hell for religion to control human ...those religious ppl will do anything to get to heaven .. Even though they have never been to heaven . In order to contro human ..just use fear .. That's why Lky understand that theory and have created fear in Singaporean

I think it was Marx who opined that "religion is the opium of the people'. Others say, to become a millionaire, set up a church!