• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The ten most liveable cities in 2018

Kopi0Kosong

1. Vienna, Austria
2. Melbourne, Australia
3. Osaka, Japan
4. Calgary, Canada
5. Sydney, Australia
6. Vancouver, Canada
7. Tokyo, Japan
8. Toronto, Canada
9. Copenhagen, Denmark
10. Adelaide, Australia

https://www.bbc.com/news/business-45174600

To the world's most expensive ruling poLEEticians - The PAP LEEders
Are you value for your tax-payers' money? The world has adjudged Singapore as NOT THAT LIVEABLE, nowhere in the top 10.
Are you fair to your fellow Singaporeans? In fact, our country [city] is the 4th MOST EXPENSIVE in the world.
Poor Singaporeans - you have been treated VERY poorly.

Arrogant, complacent and incompetent. Sad but true.

There are too many Chinese in Singapore to qualify as a liveable city.

If you look at the top ten list above none of those cities have a majority chink population.

Kopi0Kosong

Your contention is unlikely to be valid. Are you indirectly asking Singaporeans to get rid of the Chinese LEEders?

Kopi0Kosong

wah lan eh heng ah i thought singapore made it to top ten

Most Singaporeans are likely to think likewise because we have been conditioned by our LEEders to think thus. Sad but true.
Any sad part is that Singaporeans are made to suffer. We have a NOT so LIVEABLE country.

Food for Thought:

Hard to swallow? Do we have a choice?

no laksa ai hum and mee siam mai hum very hard to live. the ranking is skewed towards those who have no clue about these two sinkie meals. plus disdain for hot and humid climate year round.

Kopi0Kosong

no laksa ai hum and mee siam mai hum very hard to live. the ranking is skewed towards those who have no clue about these two sinkie meals. plus disdain for hot and humid climate year round.

LOL... Singaporeans know best. Only the knowLEEdgeable has the recipe to spice things up. This is yours and our deLEEcious Food for Thought. Cheers.

Not surprised that Melbourne is #2 on the list. Very surprised that Osaka is #3. :biggrin:

1. Vienna, Austria
2. Melbourne, Australia
3. Osaka, Japan
4. Calgary, Canada
5. Sydney, Australia
6. Vancouver, Canada
7. Tokyo, Japan
8. Toronto, Canada
9. Copenhagen, Denmark
10. Adelaide, Australia

https://www.bbc.com/news/business-45174600

To the world's most expensive ruling poLEEticians - The PAP LEEders
Are you value for your tax-payers' money? The world has adjudged Singapore as NOT THAT LIVEABLE, nowhere in the top 10.
Are you fair to your fellow Singaporeans? In fact, our country [city] is the 4th MOST EXPENSIVE in the world.
Poor Singaporeans - you have been treated VERY poorly.

Arrogant, complacent and incompetent. Sad but true.

Osaka is a nice place to be in. Likewise for Vancouver.
too many chinks in vancouver.
9597378.jpg

Kopi0Kosong

Yes, there are many Chinese in Vancouver and they contribute, especially those from Hong Kong SAR. In fact, Chinese people are all over the world. Today's world is borderless and getting to another country is easily done, just like '20 minutes to get from one end of Singapore to the other' as told by the late LKY in India.

Too many chinese in vancouver, sydney, melbourne, tokyo, osaka, adelaide.....
Too many muslims in vienna. Thats why its the best.

PretenderSam

wah lan eh heng ah i thought singapore made it to top ten

That survey editor Roxana Slavcheva is biased and a racist. She did not include hot , clean and orderly Singapore in the survey. She also left out
Christchurch ,Wellington and Auckland. The people of these beautify cities are very friendly , kind , honest and helpful. Unlike some crime
infested cities , Singapore , Christchurch , Wellington and Auckland are 100% crime free. On top of that , the cities are run by honorable ,
very trustworthy ,saintly ministers.
Singapore surely should be among the top ten in the ranking , if not the top.

Kopi0Kosong

That survey ... The people of these beautify cities are very friendly , kind , honest and helpful. Unlike some crime infested cities , Singapore , Christchurch , Wellington and Auckland are 100% crime free. On top of that , the cities are run by honorable ,

Well said. Singapore is a world-best-managed, clean and beautiful city with lush greeneries and luxurious amenities. There is no crime in Singapore. Long live our LEEders.
1534311802267.png
1534311959274.png

1534312022948.png
1534312061161.png

1534312153375.png
1534312254821.png

That survey editor Roxana Slavcheva is biased and a racist. She did not include hot , clean and orderly Singapore in the survey. She also left out
Christchurch ,Wellington and Auckland. The people of these beautify cities are very friendly , kind , honest and helpful. Unlike some crime
infested cities , Singapore , Christchurch , Wellington and Auckland are 100% crime free. On top of that , the cities are run by honorable ,

I can't speak for Wellinton and Christchurch but I can tell you that Auckland is full of the worst scum the world has to offer.

It used to be Maori and Pacific Islanders that made this city a cesspit but now it has gone even further downhill because of the severe infestation by vermin from India and China.

It has got to the point where Auckland is now far worse that Singapore.