Pinoy cuties acceptable?
I dun have leh..... stuck with my GF but I'm happy about it. LOLWah, how come nobody got anything to share one? :*:
Hoping more brothers can contribute their own sexcapades lah. If not, everyday log in, I see the same 15-20 nicks talking and flaming each others only :p
Wah, how come nobody got anything to share one? :*:
Hoping more brothers can contribute their own sexcapades lah. If not, everyday log in, I see the same 15-20 nicks talking and flaming each others only :p
Mine is ONS in thailand. Not strange encounter.
Was raoming around bangkok early in wee hours with my friends and came across this disco. Went in, nothing much, so came out disappointed, about to balik hotel, then suddenly spotted two local young gals.
Have some eye contact with one of the gals, started small talks and thereafter went oppositie restaurant to have supper.
The one that I was having eye contact is sitting beside me, again, tcss, food came, makan.
------------ to be continue--------------
Mine is ONS in thailand. Not strange encounter.
Was raoming around bangkok early in wee hours with my friends and came across this disco. Went in, nothing much, so came out disappointed, about to balik hotel, then suddenly spotted two local young gals.
Have some eye contact with one of the gals, started small talks and thereafter went oppositie restaurant to have supper.
The one that I was having eye contact is sitting beside me, again, tcss, food came, makan.
------------ to be continue--------------
Wah, how come nobody got anything to share one? :*:
come up with stories must think de...hee...
read ur story first to gain inspiration hee
LOL! I upz your points for challenging us to step out of the mundane!![]()