• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The strangest sexual encounter

white or dark or brown, any cutie can catch my attention is good cutie.
- deng da ping

TENT.GIF

Hi all, I will finish the whole story, won't go missing. There is another story involving a PRC peidu mama. But I'll finish this story first. Bro Max, paiseh lah, this is a real encounter, can't change nationality. It's almost 10 years and I could not believe my luck then. Lastly, I'm not a professional writer, please bear with me if I am not saucy enough. The things I wrote is 100% according to the situation then.

Wah, how come nobody got anything to share one? :*:

Hoping more brothers can contribute their own sexcapades lah. If not, everyday log in, I see the same 15-20 nicks talking and flaming each others only :p

I dun have leh..... stuck with my GF but I'm happy about it. LOL

Bro... becos we not so lucky like you... :o

come up with stories must think de...hee...

read ur story first to gain inspiration hee

Mine is ONS in thailand. Not strange encounter.
Was raoming around bangkok early in wee hours with my friends and came across this disco. Went in, nothing much, so came out disappointed, about to balik hotel, then suddenly spotted two local young gals.
Have some eye contact with one of the gals, started small talks and thereafter went oppositie restaurant to have supper.
The one that I was having eye contact is sitting beside me, again, tcss, food came, makan.

------------ to be continue--------------

As my hand went up her denim skirt, I felt the softest cotton undies greeting my hands.

PRC cutie: 啊,不要啊
ME: (Keeping quiet and focusing on my attack)
PRC cutie: 求求你。。。求求你

Her moanings got louder and louder and soon, her damp undies were soaked. Staying in a 3 room flat then and with neighbours all at home during that time, I had to do something about it. Using one hand, I cupped her mouth and with the other hand, I began to pull her undies down and went for the pussy. All this while, I was pinning her back against the wall and sucking onto her tits. Soon, her shyness disappeared and I felt her hand trying to unzip my pant. To cut the story short, she was soon giving me a really nice and good blowjob, followed by a good seesion on the bed.

Me: I don't believed that you lost your belongings.
PRC cutie: Actually, I came here in a group and we go around to scam good hearted souls
Me: Huh?
PRC cutie: We will pretend to lose our belongings and prey on the kind heartedness of Singaporeans.
Me: Orh....( And soon, I was fucking her a second time)

After the whole thing, I just walked her to the MRT and we parted ways after she went through the gates. Until today, I could not believe this encounter also. As some brothers said, perhaps this is a fantasy. I also hoped that it is a fantasy so that I do not have to have this tinge of regretness in me until today. I could not explain that regretness. Maybe it was because I should have kept in contact with her during her stay here and have more free fucks? Maybe it was because I should have 'save' her and marry her? Today, I cannot remember her face anymore. But whatever happened on that evening, I will remember for the rest of my life. :(

Was raoming around bangkok early in wee hours with my friends and came across this disco. Went in, nothing much, so came out disappointed, about to balik hotel, then suddenly spotted two local young gals.
Have some eye contact with one of the gals, started small talks and thereafter went oppositie restaurant to have supper.
The one that I was having eye contact is sitting beside me, again, tcss, food came, makan.

Brother, I see that you are always travelling in SEA when I read the SEX forum. You must have alot of nice stories to share lah :p

dey ...your story sound familiar leh ...;)

LOL! I upz your points for challenging us to step out of the mundane! ;)

come up with stories must think de...hee...

read ur story first to gain inspiration hee

Brother, no need to come up with stories lah. Real encounter. Perhaps you can share with us your most memorable fuck? Or the most daring place that you ever made love? I came up with this thread is to draw out all the tikos, and hopefully they will share more :)

LOL! I upz your points for challenging us to step out of the mundane! ;)

Thanks brother. Its funny that everytime I logged in, there will be about 1000 plus-minus GUESTS reading this folder and 50 plus-minus are members with only 15-20 posting only. While I cannot contribute to those very intelligent discussions in finance, military or politics, I try my best to post my own experiences and my own feelings towards certain everyday matters :)