the red dress woman who stood up and sang

Whether she is a new citizen or born and bred in Singapore, it is quite clear that she is an attention seeker. Otherwise, she could have just remain seated and sang along. ;)

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...onal-day-rally-i-swept-up-moment-5146117.html

wah she tio hoot right, left, centre, front and back

alamak! ...

pipz pay moni 2 hear ah kit sing la ... not 2 hear her sing ...

summor dat fella sitting rite behind her muz b dam angry ... kena blocked view summor ...

this is asking for it.
believe locals unlikely will do it.
Super wayang liao
http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...onal-day-rally-i-swept-up-moment-5146117.html

wah she tio hoot right, left, centre, front and back

FAP IBs would rather the cheong sum aunty sing instead

8XJEuYw.gif

she was hoping that Ah Loong will field her in Aljunied

Whether she is a new citizen or born and bred in Singapore, it is quite clear that she is an attention seeker. Otherwise, she could have just remain seated and sang along. ;)
really too in your face

and looks SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STAGED

Attention seeker.
Went to USA and also took part in low budget asian flick.:D

New citizen act loyal wayang show.

Say hello to a new PAP voter. ;)

Only 'special' people get to sit in attendance at a ND Rally speech, you can't just apply for tickets like the NDP. ;)

por lan par to the max.
beat vulgur ralder to second

really too in your face

and looks SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STAGED

Say hello to a new PAP voter. ;)

Only 'special' people get to sit in attendance at a ND Rally speech, you can't just apply for tickets like the NDP. ;)

FUCKING WAYANG WAYANG TO THE MAX.

smoke and mirrors and lies after lies from PAP as always and as usual

We reclaim our Singapore from the Stinkapore of PAPs and their FT trashes and stop PAPs from laughing all the way to their banks