The recent number of corruption cases involving our beloved PAP ministers proved once again that we are not paying them enough.

A Singaporean

Dumb Sinkies are now paying the price for not heeding the advice that we need to pay them even more and should all come out to support the review to increase ministerial's salaries later this year.

Time for raise. Just nice the get moneys are cumming in. :biggrin:

Dumb Sinkies are now paying the price for not heeding the advice that we need to pay them even more and should all come out to support the review to increase ministerial's salaries later this year.
Yes,need to review ministers' salaries since they have been voicing out money not enough. Also need to review whether to provide them with additional perks particularly rental of a colonial bungalow at a bargain price.:smile:

Inflation lah, bobian lah…

Their pay should be the same as or higher than the Istana doggie's.

I think we are under paying our Minister . What happen if LHL and his family members start to do a Iswaran ?

Cpib under there care of PMO .

I don't mind being a minister even with a 20% pay cut to represent minority concerns.

They did so well during the Covid19 lockdown, secured vaccinations from aboard and contained the virus.

They have problem housing the dormitory workers staffing them everywhere and run out of idea.... loss and confused....

Then I, the super keng king, recommended use cruise ship to house the workers.... problem solved... instant noodle solution in a panic bioweapon situation attack from US bastards Trump....

They wanted to refurbish a whole block of flat in red Hill estate to house the workers permanently.... idea scrapped and use cruise ship solve the mother of all problems...

They did so well during the Covid19 lockdown, secured vaccinations from aboard and contained the virus.

They have problem housing the dormitory workers staffing them everywhere and run out of idea.... loss and confused....

Then I, the super keng king, recommended use cruise ship to house the workers.... problem solved... instant noodle solution in a panic bioweapon situation attack from US bastards Trump....

They wanted to refurbish a whole block of flat in red Hill estate to house the workers permanently.... idea scrapped and use cruise ship solve the mother of all problems...
The cruise operators should employ you as their CEO :thumbsup:

You literally and figuratively saved these cruise ships from sinking during COVID.

The cruise operators should employ you as their CEO :thumbsup:

You literally and figuratively saved these cruise ships from sinking during COVID.
Yah... I heard that many countries follow too and cruise ships was fully booked and saved them from scrapped...

Not only increase all ministers celery but also allocate each one of them a black & white mansion in Ridout and free VVIP tickets to F1…

There is an urgent need to increase the MPs' and ministers' salaries.

The 8% GST on a bungalow rental of $21,000 is already $1,680 per month.
The Minister for Trade & Industry cannot afford a $20,000 VVIP room and the 8% GST. Got into trouble when he received it from a businessman.
One of our best ministers cannot live on his miserable pay and decided to quit and apply for the President position with a higher salary.

Did u get a PBM for your recommendation ?

No need... pass... now I recommending using ships to install solar panels and use container to put batteries. Just park or sail the ship in international water to charge the batteries.

Singapore is an islander country, no lands to install hundreds of solar panels on ground.... use ships lor.... same page different narratives...

Tioboh...

Yes,need to review ministers' salaries since they have been voicing out money not enough. Also need to review whether to provide them with additional perks particularly rental of a colonial bungalow at a bargain price.:smile:
I think this round, pay rise would be insufficient.
I say give each minister a palace each. Because, where would they put their face when interacting with the president who gets an Istana?

Greed ,lky say must pay well so no corruption but now is all greedy bustard, even rope in son for renov work, also award job to related lol

It's all in the family.Ring-fencing. Father,son ,son in law,cousin,uncle....etc All contracts within the family.