• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the pinky gobbermen is asking everyone to volunteer to help fellow sinkies

bakkuttay

why he cannot persuade his oldfart father and kfc to volunteer their services.

i am sure they do not need the money.

Pinky's husband, Ho Jinx, has a subsidiary which is a charitable organisation. It donates 20 million S$ every year to Asian countries.

alamak
no wonder my cup of kopi at the hawker's just now full of kopishit,
the kopiboy's father asked his brother to give with a new cup.
shockingly dressed as woman in t-shirt with a singapore heart.
reckon, forget his/her/its medication

Any news of any MIW or their family members voluntering or donating money? :rolleyes:

While we sing muckjular stinkapura, smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his gang of morally degenerate vampires wearing white stole billions from us
While we say our pledge in school, smear of shit on sole of shoe stole our country and made that into his fucking fiefdom with corrupt kangaroos running rampant
What will those bastards do when blowing smoke screen of asking ev eryone to volunteer to do anything?

WE ALL KEEP OUR EYES ON LKY AND ALL HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE
NEVER LISTEN TO THEM ANYMORE AS THEY ARE PLANNING WORSE THINGS FOR US ALL

Obvously our PM & his wife have never heard the saying "Charity begins at home".

Charity does begin at home, anywhere else on this earth, they can never earn that much money & can have access to a ever flowing, huge "charity" fund called CPF. The saying is true, "Charity Begins At Home"...60% + the begrudging 40% are the donors.:rolleyes:

Charity does not begin at home, it begins with other people's money