Billions of people- almost half the world population has some brain problem.
Next time…sinki can have super solider with AI?
Vaxtards already part of the IOT in the smart city infrastructure.Next time…sinki can have super solider with AI?
It’s the opposite. It will be the AI to regulate the minds of the menNSmen all control the AI fighters using nintendos and smartphones in bed ....![]()
Soon no need to vote…all will be interconnected to a Hive Mind aka Alibaba or Huawei Data Center?Keep on conforming and eventually they put a chip in your head.
If brain is too small…it should be classified as “Brainless” Lab Rats de wohAnd the Sinkie retards ?
Add in the special halogens add-onI am Not sure if you can see with neuralink. At least not so clearly.
The NeuroLink can enhance the nerve comm to the KKJ for extra rapid hardness and fast valve response to prevent leaky issue?and yes that simi neuralink can also bring the dead back to life..... KNN go and cannon fairy with the vaccinated and they will believe you lah.... lol....
What you need is the “qi” to circulate properly to ensure your sexual intercourse still functioningThe NeuroLink can enhance the nerve comm to the KKJ for extra rapid hardness and fast valve response to prevent leaky issue?