• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The PAP will be in power for a long time to come....

Actually everybody will be badly affected if indeed pap lose power.

For some they have no stake in the country because they can't afford it. Cannot afford a Car, cannot afford a home, cannot afford....
The numbers of unhappy people are growing since it's mostly the new generation that are having problems.

... as long as the number of citizens that depend upon the maintenance of the status quo for their long term livelyhood exceeds 50%.

Add civil servants plus families.. stat board staff plus families... GLC employees plus their families. What do you think the figure comes to?

Have to disagree because of the growing greed of the new elites. Previously they might have been satisfied with a few hundred thousand but nowadays everyone seems to be making millions. Can Spore afford to support so many parasites:confused:

1. yo! not necessarily so leh.
2. you should be pretty happy hoh.
3. gangraped immediately, creampie as well:D
4. you are bound to enjoy that:p

totally agree...with so many daft sinkies around...afraiding of this and that...cant do this and that...worrying of this and that

i wouldnt be suprise the company would be in power for a very very long long long time...

so ??

i am willing to die together.

what have i got to lose , my hdb flat and cpf ?
the selfish and gullible will be held ransom forever if they are not prepare to let go.
the cycle of shafting repeats itself.

... as long as the number of citizens that depend upon the maintenance of the status quo for their long term livelyhood exceeds 50%.

Add civil servants plus families.. stat board staff plus families... GLC employees plus their families. What do you think the figure comes to?

Hard to say, civil servants are slave to PAP. They may be afraid of their master, but it doesn't mean they are please with the party and will not vote out PAP. When cost of livings escalated, these civil servants will be affected, like many Singaporeans, and they will not hesitate to do what they think ought to be done as fair justice to themselves. If Tan Cheng Bock and Tan Jee Say, Jimmy and Benjamin Phwee and many top civil servants are willing to step forward without fear, you can imagine the tolerance level has been reached. All you need is to keep the uncles and aunties, at hawkers and coffee shops, update on the latest news of PAP corruption, they will believe their friends than the msm.

Long live PAP! Long live LKY! Three cheers! PAP! PAP! PAP! All who support KEE CHIU!