Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

More upsets coming. Napoli to end Chelsea's CL dream (1-2) and Athletic Bilbao very unlikely to lose at home to Man U. :D

If Napoli score 2, Chelsea need to score 5! :D

Man Utd can qualify by winning 2-0 or 3-1! :D

at the moment, Chelsea is the only English club representing in the CL.:eek:

Re: ELC , BPL , Serie A , La Liga and Bundesliga predictions

The Strongest got thrashed 5-0. Funny right? :D

15764035712117dea5e94e4ab675dc6e437184fd.jpg

Makan Chelsea 0.75 and RM 2.5.

Makan RM 2.5.

This game may be tricky. Almost every punter including myself are expecting RM to win comfortably but i hope that you won't go and sell car, sell house to humtum on this match. :D

157642945e90a00eb4df713a72014537cd00baed.jpg

Catch him in action again, the play maker and key man for CSKA.

169057_thumb.jpg

CSKA offer Honda 50% pay rise to extend deal beyond 2013 - report
Although the Samurai Blue star has long hoped to play in Italy, his current club is willing to offer a nearly £1 million pay raise in order to keep him in Moscow

This game may be tricky. Almost every punter including myself are expecting RM to win comfortably but i hope that you won't go and sell car, sell house to humtum on this match.

I don't have the lumpar to humtum on one match. My betting pattern is to spread it across many matches. Suicidal. Btw, before sell house and/or car, I reckon will sell kidney first. Any buyers?

I hope English clubs quan jun fu mo, lol

139463hp2.jpg

"Damn! How am i going to stop Llorente and co. tomorrow?"

i went in too.Will update you here or PM bro. Kena bloody flu for 2 days after the weekend. :(. Hope you dun kena too.

Din know you followed football. I used to in the 70s ....more ecently followed Wenger's teams.

roger bro.