You inside office izzit? LOLi look around dun see anyone in orange jersey LOL...
where i am here, nothing...although sky overcast. Me around CBD.
They only catch SG Chinese, or ah bengs, hahahahaEarlier went to OCBC at Chulia St to cash my cheque... Was outside the bank having a smoke when a Stupid India Ah neh spat in front of me... Fuckin disgustin.. I glared at him and he walked off... Where the hell are the NEA officers when you needed them? :(
Earlier went to OCBC at Chulia St to cash my cheque... Was outside the bank having a smoke when a Stupid India Ah neh spat in front of me... Fuckin disgustin.. I glared at him and he walked off... Where the hell are the NEA officers when you needed them? :(
They only catch SG Chinese, or ah bengs, hahahaha
HedgeTrader: Where the hell is KNNBCCB when you need him LOL
Earlier went to OCBC at Chulia St to cash my cheque... Was outside the bank having a smoke when a Stupid India Ah neh spat in front of me... Fuckin disgustin.. I glared at him and he walked off... Where the hell are the NEA officers when you needed them? :(
Where the hell is KNNBCCB when you need him LOL
Very sleepy now, knn.....
I dun smoke, LOLgo take a smoke...
I dun smoke, LOL
go take coffee....this type of weather...best to have a mug of coffee n cheese cake n a book.
I dun take coffee too, but a cup of earl grey suits me fine, hahaha....go take coffee....this type of weather...best to have a mug of coffee n cheese cake n a book.
I dun take coffee too, but a cup of earl grey suits me fine, hahaha....
No leh, I hate the smell of the smoke, I cant drink liquor, will get tipsy even half a glass of beer. I dun drink coffee cox its bad for health. LOLU high brow englishman?
No leh, I hate the smell of the smoke, I cant drink liquor, will get tipsy even half a glass of beer. I dun drink coffee cox its bad for health. LOL
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3YQvMoTS_Yc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
This is 1 milf that I wanna have, I love Marsha!!!
Caffeine increase your heartbeats...wah..even Kopi also bad for health..isk isk isk