French Ligue 1 Lille are favorites to beat Inter. Ex Red Joe Cole is now with the French outfit.
When you are not sure if Inter can be reliable again to support, best is to skip

Against Osasuna, their home form is good but not overall in their league games. Give ball?![]()
French Ligue 1 Lille are favorites to beat Inter. Ex Red Joe Cole is now with the French outfit.
When you are not sure if Inter can be reliable again to support, best is to skip
![]()
Talk about KL, dun go to Petaling Street Ji Jiong Kai Hokkien Mee, omg its so oily....
Yah man, looks good in the 1st place, then knn underneath all oil, nabez........good gosh...u eat that crap?
Yah man, looks good in the 1st place, then knn underneath all oil, nabez........
No leh, the claypot is the food street stall, my cousin dun there to eat, I drank their longan drink, not bad lah, but my cousin said its the best at KL, I was like huh??? -___-"did u try the claypot rice there? think around the same place...
Talk about KL, dun go to Petaling Street Ji Jiong Kai Hokkien Mee, omg its so oily....
I'm not a fan of Claudio Ranieri. He has managed some of the best teams in the world but look at his trophy cabinet - it's empty! Sneijder will be back. I think Inter will focus on using him to set up attacks and make their play v predictable for Lille. Rio Mavuba, captain of Lille, is the man to watch. If he can stop Sneijder, Lille will win.![]()
Monday 26th September 2011
![]()
Moratti: Inter back to 'normal'
Inter Milan president Massimo Moratti insists everything has return 'back to normal' at the club.
Yeap I did, same as Patphong in BKK, I prefer at BKK, lolAlamak did you go to Petaling Street Nite market?
No leh, the claypot is the food street stall, my cousin dun there to eat, I drank their longan drink, not bad lah, but my cousin said its the best at KL, I was like huh??? -___-"
I'm quite particular with good food, so I think SG food is definitely better than MY 1. Thai and Indo food best![]()
![]()
Yeap I did, same as Patphong in BKK, I prefer at BKK, lol
I'm quite particular with good food, so I think SG food is definitely better than MY 1. Thai and Indo food best![]()
Its true lah, but you compare 1 dish by 1 dish, SG food have the edge.haha...i believe that longan drink is syrup mixed 100%...LOL
no leh...i believe KL has better food...at least they are still largely prepared by the stall owners themselves...unlike Sinkie, you see food prepared by hired workers - PRCs...the "touch" & "heart" in preparing the food is gone...how to taste nice like this?
This was taken on Saturday night, around 7+, crowds started coming in after my dinner lah... hahahacommercialised liao...lost the nostalgia
like 女人街 庙街
You go Batam for what? lol, go Padang or Central Sumatra, they have the best food in Indo.Indo gal and food both shitty to me. Been to Batam once and never will go Indo again even if you blanja me. Msia OK. Thai best![]()
It is a joke if a prestigious Italian football club like Inter Milan has to rely on one Sneijder to lift the club which also lost to a lowly club like Catania. Moratti has to eat his words because after that, one win and three defeats followed.
Bologna sacked their old coach and just yesterday the new coach made an impact by beating Novara at home 0-2.
![]()
I've decided: my $$$ shall be on Bilbao tonight. A goal each from Munian and Amorebieta.![]()