today is saturday leh, lol
Yeah man..... I like to go out early morning too, but my side no seaside, whahahaha, good morning everybodyYeesss... Today is Saturday... Gonna go to Changi beach boardwalk later at 6am to walk the dog... Fresh air early in the mornin and enjoying the sea breeze good for you.. Alamak you should try goin for a stroll morning stroll at that hour.. Really refreshing.. Then later prata breakfast and teh tarik at Changi Village...Everyday should be like Saturday...
Ehh, I dun mind that nick, LOLGood morning Appleking.
Ehh, I dun mind that nick, LOL
You cant handle her, hahahha, morning kraftyoi, you still haven't pass me your girl's contact, i promise i will mediate between you two...![]()
We planning to go BKK leh, wanna join us or not?good morning, sir!
We planning to go BKK leh, wanna join us or not?, confirm 1 are Ramseth, me, moustache eunuch Hedgey still deciding, joetsy is the tour guide
![]()
December? lolactually, i have plans visiting bkk this month but i think weather not so good,so i never go. when is your tentative date?
going for breakfast liao...
December? lol
We planning to go BKK leh, wanna join us or not?, confirm 1 are Ramseth, me, moustache eunuch Hedgey still deciding, joetsy is the tour guide
![]()