Then go try www.sex141.comsorry...i not going GWP...i mean i go HK>..LOL
-______-", maybe its the hair, but the whole package I like, lol
Shelly... or something like that, whahahahagot catch her name or not?
Shelly... or something like that, whahahaha
SG woman... lesson learned from my ex.... mai liao... LOLshld have made a pass at her mah...
for all u noe...might be fruitful...u as customer, she will anyhow have to entertain you a bit...
SG woman... lesson learned from my ex.... mai liao... LOL
Nope, confirm SG leh, thats why she is rare cox she's quite fair, LOLshe SG? U sure or not? not PRC not from Mudland?
Nope, confirm SG leh, thats why she is rare cox she's quite fair, LOL
She serves me what, I speak to her in English, i was there for 4 hours, LOLcurious how u noe...u beo her IC? Or from her accent or the lack of...to deduce this?
There got serve desserts buffet, many tai tai milf and chiobus SG/Japanese there, hahaha...
Around $28 bahwhat is the damage?
Where the fuck is that ponytail donkey?
i guess still searching for his BFF, equalisation which is still missing.
Wah, why you make this forum so complicated 1? LOLSuspect liao from info from other threads. I also can be PI dont play play.
Equalisation is Ramseth father and Ramseth is Vamjok father. All siam each other and all runroad LOL
LOL, I actually play that Shanghai Tan song and enjoyed it, whahha