Whahhahaa....... GMS should stay there, dun come back!!!, lolRead properly lah. I said with GMS not you. He said before GMS is his good friend and HK gang expert. So most likely lor.
All 3 learn MT 1 leh, you sure you want? LOL
Muay Thai lah dey, whahahaWhats MT? I only know army MT line. If can drive, better still.![]()
![]()
Whahhahaa....... GMS should stay there, dun come back!!!, lol
if run road, should run road last month liao, lolMy thinking is hor, these two evil twins GMS and Ram caused the biggest joke in PE and runroad to HK liao. TKL LL lose deposit LOL
Muay Thai lah dey, whahaha
I'm going to HK in Nov, knn cannot chiong, going with 3 women friends, sianz....
All three are singaporeans somemore, lolMuay Thai?Siao! :*: Like that you keep yourself or intro to Ram better.
![]()
there's a website for HK hookers, looks good man, dunno 414.com or somethingHK have anything to cheong meh? I live there for a year in 2003/04 nothing interesting leh.
HK have anything to cheong meh? I live there for a year in 2003/04 nothing interesting leh.
If i go alone, i would go explore more lor.....You see lah you all chase GMS and Ram away, now no lobang in HK LOL
If i go alone, i would go explore more lor.....
Nite joeI must run now, battery 3% now. Shit damn full ma the porridge is GOOD. Seeya guys!
Nite joe![]()
Cool, you also Apple siao, whahahaThat was my Air but iPhone still Ok
Cool, you also Apple siao, whahaha