Man U need midfielders, not strikersno lah...van pussy is not bad ...but unlikely to be true...fergie even selling berba-cock has too many strikers.
I hope his GFs cuts his ponytail, whahahahis thai gf pull him by his ponytail away from this forum ....kena caught liao .
I hope his GFs cuts his ponytail, whahaha
no lah...van pussy is not bad ...but unlikely to be true...fergie even selling berba-cock has too many strikers.
Van Pussy sucks! I know Frogie is trying to sell Berbatov and buy another "2nd forward" or "withdrawn striker". Here's my recommendation:
Ezequiel Lavezzi, according to The Daily Mail, attracting the interest of both United and City, until Napoli demanded £35million for his signature. The report does add, however, that he, together with fellow Reds targets Marek Hamsik and Edinson Cavani, are going precisely nowhere. "From what I know, all three will stay at the club," coach Walter Mazzarri told Gazzetta dello Sport. "They are all willing to start the season with the Napoli colours."
his thai gf pull him by his ponytail away from this forum ....kena caught liao .
i had confirmed with my mum. u are my daddy!
Yes Hugo Almeida for Besiktas.![]()
Man U need midfielders, not strikers
This power shot free kick from FC Porto's Hulk was unstoppable even with both hands.
[video=youtube;scNr13TLYLY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=scNr13TLYLY[/video]
push rooney to play midfielder LOL
yes..Hulk, very good long shooting...once read Man U want to buy him....