No big clubs playing except Arsenal, hahahaha..... :P
These two not big clubs? :oIo:

No big clubs playing except Arsenal, hahahaha..... :P
Trying to connect my 42 LED TV to my comp, it works, LOL.
Good morning everyone!!!![]()
Sawatdee joe, remember to eat chendol, and some nice penang char kway teow, hahahaSawasdeekrap pi
So arly ah? I still waiting for mrs to finish makeup then go out for some Penang indian food.
Trying to connect my 42 LED TV to my comp, it works, LOL.
Good morning everyone!!!![]()
huh? why i need graphic card to watch a Blue Ray movie in my monitor? hahahaha, si krafty, you damn kuku leh...are you using your led tv as your monitor? how much ram your graphics card using?
Alamak, through cables lah, VGA, DVI, wah piangz.....stoop! how you hooked your led tv as monitor to your pc if your graphics card not there...you are the kuku...
Cant wait for tonight match![]()
Where got AOS @29, if have i sure buy
Buy total goals 8 very much better, i believe
this one @29
Choy choy choy, you dun jinx Man U hor, grrr...Bloody hell... Suddenly I'm tempted to bet on a Chelsea win or a draw..![]()