I never see the moon leh.... hahaha..... later i go window see see again, whahahahaYou live in Indonesia ah? Here the moon so bright and round.
Thats your house? cool, here no moon, got haze.... hahaha...
I miss BKK air, LOLYes my rented house. Has been raining continuously for the past 4-5 days apart from short breaks but today weather very good no rain but very cloudy and looks like going to rain but just when we started dinner outside house moon appeared. Lucky. Windy too so very cool.
Age no matter lah, most important must click![]()
Age no matter, click also no matter, dick matter lah LOL
Yes my rented house. Has been raining continuously for the past 4-5 days apart from short breaks but today weather very good no rain but very cloudy and looks like going to rain but just when we started dinner outside house moon appeared. Lucky. Windy too so very cool.
Oh god, i need a BJ, LOL
I got no lobang there..... sianz...Thot you're going Jakarta soon for BJ LOL
I'm thinking cheong Bangkok mid December after King BD peak period and before Christmas peak period. Cool climate that time. But must jio some kakis first.
Oh god, i need a BJ, LOL
Ok December I wait for you. Lets get blown away together.
Must check with my kakis first. I don't travel abroad alone one.
He scared you kidnap him and ask for ransom, LOLScared aeloprain ah?
Scared aeloprain ah?
You look like a dumbass lah, you know all these cannot hand carry what, you still carry? haiyoh...... LOL........ I look like a terrorist meh?
You look like a dumbass lah, you know all these cannot hand carry what, you still carry? haiyoh...... LOL
No lah. Not aeroplane phobia. But just travel alone whether plane or bus I'll feel boring. But talk about aeroplane I fully belly of fire. Not the aeroplane but the airport. KNN asked me to throw away shampoo, hair liquid and small little scissors I used to trim my moustacheKNN that small little scissors can be terrorist weapon meh? That two little bottles of liquids can explode meh? I look like a terrorist meh?
You then look like stupid dumbass lah. I think they buay song purposely with men with moustache or beard.