Try to chiong Viets disco lah, hahaha
bro...i never try viets disco in my life ...maybe must ask my friends bring me there ...

Try to chiong Viets disco lah, hahaha
MIA to kao and kao until she MIA. Drifter would say 失敗しました!You can't speak Japanese but I'm sure you'r Chinese is good enough to read it. Drifter tonight goes Resort and bang his Thai girl like mad again. Hahaha...
Find someone to cohabit with you then, old alone will be lonely 1.
Bo liao siah........ LOL
Drifter is dead drunk, so dun worry about it, LOL
Go google lah!
I better run now before the two appear. :(
Frankly, dunno where the fuck he go, whahaha
He kena kidnapped by Thai girl and raped, then asked to pay for it or otherwise she'd file a police report for rape or snip his p*n*s with a pair of fearsome looking shears. He's busy calling his wife in Japan to arrange TT $$ over.
Ramseth if you come Phuket let me know la, maybe I can take a weekend trip to rest. I have never been to that place before. The furthest south was Koh Phangan in March on the day of the earthquake and tsunami. Heard Phuket is very beautiful and many fishes in the water swimming around people.
buay tahan you, can read all the pages you've missed, hahahaha.im fucking just now ...now got a bit time to post ...going back for the " second round " soon ..![]()
buay tahan you, can read all the pages you've missed, hahahaha.
Good morning everyone!!!
wow bro...you go to koh phangan full moon party is it ? got eat their magic mushroom anot ?![]()
that gal in avatar ur gf? No right?
LOL
read ur post concerning pressure to get married...relac...dun marry wrong partner, Singapore divorce expensive...
Please la don't want to recall this trip, first I never know what is full-moon party only when I arrived there. Then when I there it wasn't full-moon nor half-moon. All I wanted was to go there do snorkeling look at fishes around me but too bad tsunami happened in Japan on the day of my arrival and at the midnight the wave was damn strong. Next 3 days no going out to sea because wave was strangely strong. Then it was time to go home. Sad or not?
Seriously, I think all partners are wrong partners, been there done that twice. One will never know what one gets until one is in it. No trial period no return policy so sad. Just got to live with it lor. Compromise and give in a little lor. Life is too short so don't waste time to fight and insist one is right if it does not cost you a hand or leg.
However I do believe some are better than the others and on top of my list perhaps will be women from Thailand, Malaysian, Japanese?
No lah, she's not my GF, LOLthat gal in avatar ur gf? No right?
LOL
read ur post concerning pressure to get married...relac...dun marry wrong partner, Singapore divorce expensive...
bro, if you can, go scuba diving...not affected by rough waters...cos its sibeh calm down under...see more things too.
but the problem is getting back onto the boat LOL...
Alamak... Why I so suay? Comex finished my TV spoilt, my parents complaining, now on my way to Harvey Norman to get 1, wtf......
Too late Bro...... bought liao, -________-", not a bad deal lah, they still continue their Comex sales, LG LED 42" FOR $899Alamak please don't buy anything from Harvey Norman or Best Denki. I always buy from neighborhood shop like Goh Ah Bee. ..........