Bro HT mentioned the 1st Noble Truth in his posting. There are 3 more lah. :p
Simi 4? Karma?
Bro HT,
You miss out the other 3 Noble Truths. There are 4.![]()
Simi sai you talking about?Bro HT mentioned the 1st Noble Truth in his posting. There are 3 more lah. :p
I don't know the others lah. I'm not really Buddhist. You can help list them? Do so quick before Drifter and Forvendet come hor.
Why you so scared of them? what happen huh?Go google lah!
I better run now before the two appear. :(
Go google lah!
I better run now before the two appear. :(
Why you so scared of them? what happen huh?
Bo liao siah........ LOLBecause these evil twins shoot all religions lah
I figure out the forum shooters liao.
KNNBCCB shoot anything Indian
Jah Rastafar shoot anything non-Chinese
Drifter shoot anything religious
Forvendet shoot anything Chinese and religious
The deathmatch will be Jah Rastafar v Forvendet, sure jialat bloody. Think they avoid each other also.
Bo liao siah........ LOL
Drifter is dead drunk, so dun worry about it, LOL
Low life skunk lah he, LOL, going to start a new thread especially for him, quite funny, give me 1 minute, LOLAnother one is Alamaking and Bus Driver always shoot each other on sight. One fine day, Bus Driver backside itchy go shoot Pharoah and get nuked LOL
Low life skunk lah he, LOL, going to start a new thread especially for him, quite funny, give me 1 minute, LOL
LOL, kukubird and I put siggies to humiliate him liao lah, relac, whahahahaI buay tahan him when I cheer for Singapore 90mins and he come in cheer for China for a laptop. KNN if in army got rifle, I shoot him first.
Because these evil twins shoot all religions lah
I figure out the forum shooters liao.
KNNBCCB shoot anything Indian
Jah Rastafar shoot anything non-Chinese
Drifter shoot anything religious
Forvendet shoot anything Chinese and religious
The deathmatch will be Jah Rastafar v Forvendet, sure jialat bloody. Think they avoid each other also.
Mai so sensitive lah Forvendet, lolTalk bad about me behind my back? I'm not anti-anything. I'm only pro-logic.
Forvendet = Ramseth lil brother, mai scared, LOLAlamak Alamaking, now Forvendet coming after me:(
Mai so sensitive lah Forvendet, lol
Alamak Alamaking, now Forvendet coming after me:(
Welcome, LOL, hahahaDon't worry bros, I'm not coming after anybody. Just stating my views.
BTW, thanks to Alamaking and Ramseth getting rid of my name from BusNo64 signature. Forvendet is not Ramseth. I am who I am (no religious pun intended). It was quite annoying but I just choose to ignore it. Thanks to both of you rid the annoyance.
I love kids, that's why I wanna get married, single for so long already a bit sianz liao cox I'm not those party guy, lol
Loud 1 you dun like, quieter 1 you also dun like, no wonder you like horses... wah piangz.... whahahahamake sure to check you gf from head to toe..gals are like horses filles n mares
very temperamental when they are in heat(period come)
especially those that talk loudly and throw the handphone onto the ground in anger,
the quieter gals are even dangerous,they will quietly snoop on you,check on you behind your back and
bingo they will swoop on you offguard and thats it you are done............
Welcome, LOL, hahaha