• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Sideswipe

i tink im silly. took wigan makan ball but nvr bet on wigan to win. LOL:biggrin:

liverpool home form is good. only 1 defeat at home before weekend. too many draws only. the smart money is on a draw.

overall if one bet against liverpool in league for whole season, no matter the opponents, AH or WDL. will sure make profits.

liverpool home form is good. only 1 defeat at home before weekend. too many draws only. the smart money is on a draw.

overall if one bet against liverpool in league for whole season, no matter the opponents, AH or WDL. will sure make profits.
They are a disaster lah Liverpool, 28 points behind Man U leh, I didnt notice it until the newspaper reported it....... -.-"

Sideswipe

They are a disaster lah Liverpool, 28 points behind Man U leh, I didnt notice it until the newspaper reported it....... -.-"

last season Birmingham also like that, win league cup then kept on lose and lose in league until they shockingly got relegated.

btw ah giggs and ah scholes want to play until when, 2022, 50 yrs old? :biggrin:

last season Birmingham also like that, win league cup then kept on lose and lose in league until they shockingly got relegated.

btw ah giggs and ah scholes want to play until when, 2022, 50 yrs old? :biggrin:
They should retire lah, knn those 2.....

DerMannschaft

Sell off overrated Carroll! :biggrin:

174761_thumb.jpg

Liverpool defender Coates: I have to be patient
The Uruguayan youngster knows he has to wait before he can break into the Reds' first team and hopes to gain as much as he can from his fellow team-mates while he waits

164760_thumb.jpg

Kuyt warns Dalglish - 'I want to play every game for Liverpool'
The Dutchman admits although the Reds are building towards a bright future, he won't be afraid to leave Anfield in search of first-team football if he misses out on more big games

DerMannschaft

Bye Bye Ranieri, LOL

Tinkerman's job is safe at least until the end of the season, then he will be replaced. The problem is not the coach. :biggrin:

150799_thumb.jpg

Inter president Moratti: Ranieri's job is safe
The Nerazzurri supremo has stressed that the club's trainer is not in danger of being sacked, and confirmed that one win can easily change the mood again

Moratti: We have to build a new Inter without thinking about immediate results

The Nerazzurri supremo has admitted that the club is in dire need of fresh reinforcements, and could be forced to sacrifice short-term success in the reconstruction process

Mar 14, 2012 1:09:00 PM

By Stefan Coerts

158494hp2.jpg

Inter president Massimo Moratti has stated that it would be wise to start rebuilding the team for the future without worrying too much about immediate results.

The Giuseppe Meazza side are going through a difficult season as they were eliminated from the Champions League by Olympique de Marseille on Tuesday, are out of contention for Coppa Italia and are struggling in Serie A.

"A wise idea might be that of starting to think about the future not in immediate terms, but by building a team that is essentially young," Moratti was quoted as saying on Inter's official website.

"It depends on the realistic ambitions and habits that you want to have, though. It would be wise to rebuild from the foundation without the idea of immediately obtaining big results, and hoping the acquisitions you make will turn out to be the right ones.

"In addition to the ability of new players with fresher legs, we also need experience. Many will remain, and we'll also get some new players. It depends on the project that we put together with the coach."

Inter currently sit seventh in the Serie A table with 40 points from 27 games.

no_faith

this is where liverpool will screw up against relegation team. this has happened and it happened again. LOL:biggrin:

keling is shit

Tinkerman's job is safe at least until the end of the season, then he will be replaced. The problem is not the coach. :biggrin:

yeah. i also noticed u posted this a few minutes ago. when since morning the news of tinkerman got sack is all over the soccer sites already. :wink:

no_faith

manutd having a very important next game? knn yesterday playing like a bunch of slack kids. no motivation to kill or get more goals.
1 goal, withdraw Rooney, put another old man in, lone striker, with no support. joke.:biggrin:

Fulham lagi best, 11 men behind ball. they nearly get the draw they want.:eek:

DerMannschaft

this is where liverpool will screw up against relegation team. this has happened and it happened again. LOL:biggrin:

Watch out for relegation threatened 3653, they have remained stuck in the basement for so long that their coach's new tactics have seen the club gained two wins in their last two games. :biggrin:

keling is shit

tonite FA cup spurs vs bolton.

will they start the match at 1-1 with 41 minutes played (the time when it was abandoned last time) or will they start from 90 minutes at 0-0? anybody know?