jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,798 Points 113 Sep 9, 2015 #21 "The more you look at the sky to ask for papa's help, the more I shall put put on my ugliest frowning face even more!"
"The more you look at the sky to ask for papa's help, the more I shall put put on my ugliest frowning face even more!"
R Reddog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 6, 2012 Messages 3,409 Points 63 Sep 9, 2015 #22 Indeed. Possibly the best photo of GE2015.
C Confuseous Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 30, 2010 Messages 12,730 Points 113 Sep 9, 2015 #23 Wooden : Your papa told me he cannot come out during the day lah. Aristocrat : Why give up so easily like in Aljunied?
Wooden : Your papa told me he cannot come out during the day lah. Aristocrat : Why give up so easily like in Aljunied?
G GramStroker Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 16, 2010 Messages 938 Points 28 Sep 9, 2015 #24 LHL:" Hey Chok Tong, help me out here." GCT:"Ask your papa lah"
S sleaguepunter Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 6,814 Points 113 Sep 9, 2015 #25 laksaboy said: Click to expand... pinkie: si lao guai why neber die, I no eye see. woody: chao ah kua smell weird, my nose sensitive one hor.
laksaboy said: Click to expand... pinkie: si lao guai why neber die, I no eye see. woody: chao ah kua smell weird, my nose sensitive one hor.
G gingerlyn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 18, 2013 Messages 11,141 Points 113 Sep 9, 2015 #26 any good brothers and sisters there to help to post the old lady who collected cupboard besides PAP banner? please repost and share
any good brothers and sisters there to help to post the old lady who collected cupboard besides PAP banner? please repost and share
K kopiOuncle Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 7, 2015 Messages 2,364 Points 0 Sep 9, 2015 #27 LHL : I am feeling very tired. GCT: It's going to be over soon. LHL: I hope Papa is watching over us. GCT: I should have crushed these oppo cockroaches long ago. Damned it!!! LHL: We have done our best. GCT: Singaporeans are ungrateful dumbed farts!!!
LHL : I am feeling very tired. GCT: It's going to be over soon. LHL: I hope Papa is watching over us. GCT: I should have crushed these oppo cockroaches long ago. Damned it!!! LHL: We have done our best. GCT: Singaporeans are ungrateful dumbed farts!!!
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Sep 9, 2015 #29 laksaboy said: Here is the hi-res picture from Yahoo. Some of you may want to use it as a desktop wallpaper. Click on the image below to open the hi-res image. Hi-res image is about 7.5 MB in size. Click to expand... Pinky: Papa last nite I dreamt of you and you called me a useless son. Lau Goh: KNN, kena this kind of bloody hot day, I rather relax inside my air conditioned Bungalow. But now I'm stuck here sitting besides this Bapok..
laksaboy said: Here is the hi-res picture from Yahoo. Some of you may want to use it as a desktop wallpaper. Click on the image below to open the hi-res image. Hi-res image is about 7.5 MB in size. Click to expand... Pinky: Papa last nite I dreamt of you and you called me a useless son. Lau Goh: KNN, kena this kind of bloody hot day, I rather relax inside my air conditioned Bungalow. But now I'm stuck here sitting besides this Bapok..
G GramStroker Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 16, 2010 Messages 938 Points 28 Sep 9, 2015 #30 GCT: "I know he boh lam par but make me cross my legs like him damn uncomfortable!"
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Sep 9, 2015 #32 sirus said: Click to expand... VB - We both are ah nehs. You cant malu me ok? PT- Me neh but you Chindian. So we no brothers
sirus said: Click to expand... VB - We both are ah nehs. You cant malu me ok? PT- Me neh but you Chindian. So we no brothers