• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Most Superior Chinese Group - Taiwan/HK/Shanghai/Sinkie/Malaysian/Beijing/ABC?

Re: The Most Superior Chinese Group - Taiwan/HK/Shanghai/Sinkie/Malaysian/Beijing/ABC

I think worst is Malaysian Chinese
Not sure about the most superior
We can judge superiority as their achievements, financial prowess and influence.

Any thoughts?

The most handsomest is the sinkee male group but the most bitchiest and fugliest is the sinkee female group. But the sinkee female group doesn't think so and thinks they're the mostest bestest.

Re: The Most Superior Chinese Group - Taiwan/HK/Shanghai/Sinkie/Malaysian/Beijing/ABC

The most handsomest is the sinkee male group but the most bitchiest and fugliest is the sinkee female group. But the sinkee female group doesn't think so and thinks they're the mostest bestest.

truly agree whole heartedly.

We can judge superiority as their achievements, financial prowess and influence.

Any thoughts?

The most superior is the ones that can exploit their own .

Especially using law to thumb you down .

Like YOG .

I look at both sides. If not for US/UK the world would be controlled by Germany/Japan (Nazi/Imperial version). Which is the less evil? Think about it.

Yet another perspective:

Germany/ Japan alliance came about because they saw that the imperialism and colonialism of the US/ UK are threathening their sphere of influence and, worse still threathen to shallow them wholsale.

The Allies and the so-called Axis of evil are both up to no good. Both are imperialistic and therefore they end up fighting each other, while the weaker nation suffer from their fighting.

There is no justice in this world. These evil nations built their wealth on stolen treasure of the East and yet they remain so rich today. :oIo:

I totally agree with you. Malaysian Chinese is lack of Chinese Unity.

Sinkie Chinese so united that they voted in LKY & gang, let them fuck backside for 50 years, bring in PRC, Ah Neh, Pinoys, Vietnamese. And sinkie chinese are so united that they let their paramount leader called them lesser mortal, inadequate and a whole lot more that you still remember clearly or have you already forgotten because of the pain in your arse hole after the MIW was done fucking your ass!

One thing PAP did made Sinkie Island much a better country than the jungle that the Malaysian Chinese live in. Older generation in 60s, 70s and 80s voted in PAP because they run the country well. Singaporeans is more united than Malaysian Chinese and this is fact.

Malaysian Chinese only know come across to Sinkie island make some money to eat & smoke and more importantly whine & whine about sinkie island no good to them.

Sinkie Island is not a place Malaysian Chinese to whine... go back to your jungle to eat shit & whine :D

P/S: Please do not apply for SPR here... you all are not welcome.

Raping chinese women is what the uneducated soldiers did.. Every army faces problems like this at the lower ranks.. If you send ah beng SAF soldiers to war, they might even rob and steal!

Ah Beng SAF soldier will try to kill off his officers first chance he gets.

li-ka-shing-2011-3-29-7-50-58.jpg

更係香港人啦!

Malaysian chinese are the best.
They speak all sorts of languages.
The moment they graduate from Malaysian u, they all head south looking for jobs in singapore.

If survival is the most important criteria, then the most superior one is Indonesian Chinese. They survived through a regime most oppressive of Chinese.

Malaysian chinese are the best.
They speak all sorts of languages.
The moment they graduate from Malaysian u, they all head south looking for jobs in singapore.

I agree with what Robert Half said. The Msia govt do not want to provide any jobs for the Msia chinese ended up these chinese has do enter Singapore to find jobs. To me, Msia chinese is the worst lot and I even think mainland PRC is much hardworking than them.

Used to have one malaysian chinese classmate. Bloody bugger engaged in all sorts of vices. Was even proud about it.

lianbeng says, "all chinese people are descendants of china during emperors' time but all many scattered everywhere liao." :D

Any thoughts?

Malaysian chinese are cowards.. spend their entire life kowtowing to the malay race.
They are a disgrace to the chinese race ...