zun 尊. otherwise, sounds like 吴春.
I know, but he spells it as 'Chun'. And the Taiwanese, who use the Wades-Giles transliteration system, use it as well.
zun 尊. otherwise, sounds like 吴春.
I know, but he spells it as 'Chun'. And the Taiwanese, who use the Wades-Giles transliteration system, use it as well.
And how can we leave out the young Andy Lau, who made millions of women on both sides of the Pacific swoon with desire?
![]()
Andy sad to say has not aged as gracefully as his peers.
Tony Leung was also a looker when he was young, but has since gone to seed.
![]()
And how can we leave out the young Andy Lau, who made millions of women on both sides of the Pacific swoon with desire?
![]()
Hi happyboy2 please take your medicine on time.Mai tua bao sian here lah. Gongest chibaikia. Go fuck your own mother chibai.
Andy lau is a shortie with a parrot face. Not sure why pple find hum handsome
Huh 1.75m . I always see him rather short. My bad.For his generation, Andy Lau is above average – 1.75 m.
He's taller than Tom Cruise (1.70m), but many girls were crazy over Cruise in Top Gun.
Luckily yr medicine is not going outside to hoot hooligansfucking all these houlian gongest chibaikias is the best medicine for me![]()