god_zeus

Is there such a thing as
the good luck bad luck girlfriend syndrome

the girl in your life can either bring you good luck or bad luck

some 'suay' girl you knock into can bring you bad luck

some lucky guy after going with a certain girl sees his fortune expanded

some almostly immediately lost money in stock market, job, business after they meet a 'suay' type of women

-------------------------------

a certain woman I know
she never had a boyfriend
one day a 'lucky' guy came into her life
I was intrigued
spoke to the guy
hardworking

later my friend told me that that guy
which guy ..I said
that guy lor...my friend said

ohnor that guy ahh
then I remember her boyfriend....
so what happened to him? I asked

oh, last week a metal pole fell on him and he died
:(:(:confused::mad::eek::eek:
--------------------
this is a true story...

so many other guys I see on the road side driving mercedes
I bet some of them got their fortune becos they 'met' the right woman...

-------------------------------------------------------

on a cosmic quantum note.
the law of attraction is always working
you attract a 'abundant' based woman..you get more abundant
you attract a 'negative ..suay' type of woman...you 'share ' her misfortune..

don't know leh...
for me it has always been bad luck all the way.
so far have yet to cum across 1 that bring me any goot luck....

Don't be superstitious. Whatever happened, happened. From cradle to cremation, all written down already.

i dun believe leh.. what good luck and bad luck gf

i only know that you will always have good luck if you stay away from sinkie.

Is there such a thing as

the girl in your life can either bring you good luck or bad luck

some 'suay' girl you knock into can bring you bad luck

some lucky guy after going with a certain girl sees his fortune expanded

some almostly immediately lost money in stock market, job, business after they meet a 'suay' type of women

This question i have been asking around, some people believe some not.
Somehow, i do believe this. it is not superstitious. Don't know how to explain... it has nothing to do with "suay" but i know it is something to do with your 8 characters. BAZI .
So far what i know about BAZI, it is very hard to master, and a very powerful tool in one's life... :rolleyes:
If your bazi does not match to your spouse, that's it, may lead to quarrel everyday, and may end up divorce ... :eek:

The Taiwanese have a saying "Su ngia di bor".
Loosely translated, it means that "lose or win, it depends on your wife".

The political commentators or "famous mouths" ("ming zhui") used this phrase very often on TV when discussing Ah Bian's corruption case. :D

Don't be superstitious. Whatever happened, happened. From cradle to cremation, all written down already.

Now thats being fatalistic. I believe we are responsible for the outcome in our lives. Making good and bad choices, its up to us. Having said that, its also important to not marry into poverty. If one makes a bad decision, one would end up with not only supporting our own parents but also the bloody in-laws. That would really fuck up our life siah!

This question i have been asking around, some people believe some not.
Somehow, i do believe this. it is not superstitious. Don't know how to explain... it has nothing to do with "suay" but i know it is something to do with your 8 characters. BAZI .
So far what i know about BAZI, it is very hard to master, and a very powerful tool in one's life... :rolleyes:
If your bazi does not match to your spouse, that's it, may lead to quarrel everyday, and may end up divorce ... :eek:

The so-called 8 characters are actually birth year, month, day and time expressed in Chinese characters based on Chinese lunar calendar and clock. In ancient days, it was part of one's "birth certificate." The Chinese lunar calendar has a 60-year cycle and the clock is 12 hours per day. That's why after modernising to western 24 hours per day clock, Chinese call the modern hour "small hour" 小时。The Chinese annual zodiac (as opposed to western monthly zodiac) is based on the calendar year too.

Only Uneducated Sinkies like you believe in something without scientific backing :oIo:

I'm not talking about about fortune telling. I'm talking about traditional Chinese ways of chronicling year, month, day and time which is still as scientifically accurate as ever. Only uneducated Sinkie like you fail elementary English comprehension. :oIo:

Is there such a thing as
on a cosmic quantum note.
the law of attraction is always working
you attract a 'abundant' based woman..you get more abundant
you attract a 'negative ..suay' type of woman...you 'share ' her misfortune..

Or can be said this way, in budhism point of view.

The law of attraction is always working.

You are 'abundant' based with good kharma seeds, so you attract an 'abundant' women with good kharma seeds..you both get more 'abundant'.
You have a 'negative ..suay' karma seeds, you'll attract a girlfriend with the same 'negative ..suay' karma seeds...you'll both 'share' the same misfortune..

The westerners will say, birds of the same feathers flock together!

from my experience, some women are just plain trouble.

whether in the office or in a relationship.

from my experience, some women are just plain trouble.

whether in the office or in a relationship.

Mostly is Sinkapoor char bor loh... :p
Good example is TracyTan, (Ramseth gf) in sbf also want to argue until she is RIGHT... :p:p

Or can be said this way, in budhism point of view.

The law of attraction is always working.

You are 'abundant' based with good kharma seeds, so you attract an 'abundant' women with good kharma seeds..you both get more 'abundant'.
You have a 'negative ..suay' karma seeds, you'll attract a girlfriend with the same 'negative ..suay' karma seeds...you'll both 'share' the same misfortune..

The westerners will say, birds of the same feathers flock together!

what about Lee kuan yew
he get a woman who seem to have brought him power, wealth, etc..
aftert she died , he said that he is not the same man
hwe obviously 'energetic' depended on her power, wisdom...
did he lost the 'power' that she gave him?

what karma seeds did he have?
he made a multitude to suffer becos of his 'power'

Why are Sinkie sheep so superstitious and irrational? As I've said before, despite having the best test scores in the world, Asians are an anti-intellectual bunch. :mad:

what about Lee kuan yew
he get a woman who seem to have brought him power, wealth, etc..
aftert she died , he said that he is not the same man
hwe obviously 'energetic' depended on her power, wisdom...
did he lost the 'power' that she gave him?

what karma seeds did he have?
he made a multitude to suffer becos of his 'power'

What he did was basically pushing all his sin to a dead woman i.e. blame all your sufferings on his dead wife.
It reveals how unscrupulous he is.