• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The girls at hang flower pub,how do they earn money if customer no give them tip???

Top Hit as I remembered there was 3 levels (about 40 rooms) with an old man sitting in the bar entrance allotting rooms for customers. I normally ordered a small bottle of Martell cost about $155, rude services but the run tables there were young and pretty.
This botak old man is the boss. I think no more already

Local sg man fierce. I saw a sg man,he work as police cid inspector so he can wear civilian go ktv. After a few drink, he unzip his pant and force fuck a ktv girl inside the room..

This one bcause the girl work illegal. Its a form of payoff so she will not be arrested. It is standard practice in sinkie or jb.
If you ask me, if girl got rape also dare not report as she too will be arrested for working ilegally.

This one bcause the girl work illegal. Its a form of payoff so she will not be arrested. It is standard practice in sinkie or jb.
If you ask me, if girl got rape also dare not report as she too will be arrested for working ilegally.
But the man is cid. Like that he know the law and still defy law. Serious offence...

Lai Lai Lai Mai Tu Liao... have any stories to share or not???
pitching-a-tent-tent.gif