• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The future of sinkies! Cashless and digutal bery good ah!

rushifa666

And this is how ccp ensure you are a digital nomad. Yellow means no food no entry cant even go home. A great future!

bushtucker

So yellow is worse than red?
Red cannot go out of the house
Yellow cannot go back home and stuck in ccp quarantine facility.

what about black? can buy fellali?
1669874817415.jpeg

rushifa666

Yellow you can leave but cant go home. Not much diff. But greatest cuntry on earth prc says. They are as retarded as americans

No problem, just piggyback it on a shopping rewards system and have Phua Chu Kang do advertising for it. Daft Sinkies will cheerfully embrace it with two arms and two legs. :biggrin:

Boliao

It's bullshit and fake news lah.. Yellow means cannot go to enclosed places like malls etc. You can go anywhere that is open, including going home. Red means you will need to be quarantine - either at home or at centralised facilities if you don't want the entire household to be quarantine as well.

Yellow means you've been to a mid-high risk area. Red means you're either positive or have been in close contact with a positive person.

rushifa666

It's bullshit and fake news lah.. Yellow means cannot go to enclosed places like malls etc. You can go anywhere that is open, including going home. Red means you will need to be quarantine - either at home or at centralised facilities if you don't want the entire household to be quarantine as well.

Yellow means you've been to a mid-high risk area. Red means you're either positive or have been in close contact with a positive person.
Block this idiot. Locals are sufferin yet this arsehole is 100 ccp dog